Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 65
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service December 7, 2022
Reviewer: douglas radcliff from Louisville, KY United States  
David and the staff are great.  Very knowledgeable and eager to help.   I have bought several controllers, lights and props over the years and have always been satisfied.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome company December 6, 2022
Reviewer: Mathew from Michigan  
Customer service is very helpful and nice. Shipping is very fast even this time of year. I ordered the wrong cable and they noticed it and let me know before it was shipped. You don't find service this good anymore. All my future purchases will be from them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 compra December 4, 2022
Reviewer: Fernando Lopez from el centro , CA United States  
Los articulos llegaron a tiempo y ya la mayoria estan istalados funcionando correctamente.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome products December 4, 2022
Reviewer: Ryan Brown from Lenox Iowa  
So I didn’t want to leave a review until I was up and running!!! I couldn’t be any happier with my mega tree! I feel I took a leap this year into a world that was unknown to me but I am loving this rgb life! I will definitely be a repeat customer with Holiday Coro! Their staff was awesome to deal with and made the deal happen! Dave I can’t thank you enough for the custom build and taking your time to explain it to me!!! Now on to learning xlights !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product December 3, 2022
Reviewer: Nick  
The items that I received from holiday Coro were good and it was packaged well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always the best! December 1, 2022
Reviewer: Dave C. from Buffalo, NY  
The best quality products. Fast shipping. Great instructional videos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Customer Service Ever!!!!!!! November 29, 2022
Reviewer: Patrick Mooney from Missouri  
It's my first year setting up lights and HolidayCoro made it simple and easy and helped me whenever I had question.  They not only sell quality products but they back them up and are extremely knowledgeable about them.  Quickest response I've ever had from an online company.  Keep it up.  We plan on expanding our show every year!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Support November 28, 2022
Reviewer: Mark Ultz from White Pigeon, Michigan  
David was outstanding with his technical support.   He was very patient with me.   This kind of support is why I've been a customer of HC for 6 years .  Great products and excellent service 👏 👌🏻

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great support updating an older system November 27, 2022
Reviewer: Jay Alder from Corvallis, OR  
This year I updated an older ready to run AlphaPix16 that was a single PSU in a CableGuard enclosure. Holiday Coro staff helped put together a custom shopping cart for all the components needed to upgrade to a larger HolidayCoro enclosure with a second PSU to fully power the AlphaPix16. Worked out great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pixel Pliers November 19, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Deer Park, TX  
Literally saved my thumb. I had tried to push these bare handed and got 50 pixels in when the blister popped. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items