Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 56
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 USPS claims the package was delivered. May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Adam McLaren from MEDLEY, FL United States  
Did not receive the package. USPS claims the package was delivered, but I never received the item.
---HOLIDAYCORO RESPONSE---
We are sorry that this reshipper that was shipping onto your country indicates they did not receive this package.  It isn't uncommon if the addressing or codes are not property present on orders going to reshippers that they can't determine who the package must be re-sent to and they destroy the item.  In some cases, the shippers will open packages in an effort to determine the recipient for an additional charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent purchase April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grandy, NC  
My recent purchase from Holiday Coro was perfect.  Order was complete.  Shipping was extremely fast.  I have been purchasing all of my pixels and accessories from Holiday Coro for the last 7 years.  Never had a complaint, never a wrong order.  And it was shipped when they said it would be.  I will be using Holiday Coro for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Newbie pixel builder April 25, 2021
Reviewer: Larry Calvert from Greenwood, Indiana  
HolidayCoro - thank you for taking my dumb questions and working up solutions.

I should have read your site on Pre-Sale deliveries closer and understand the differences in other vendors.

Thank you again

Larry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very happy April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Charles Burdick from Erie Pa  
This was my first time ordering and would recommend them highly. Customer service is great. I had very little problems getting it all up and working.  The knowledge base is full of info, and the video's walk you step by step. I am doing my first light show for the 4Th of July, Red, White and Blue. Can't wait for Halloween.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product very pleased March 20, 2021
Reviewer: skru_luse from Oregon  
Printed holiday coro, good quality for the price, well printed, holes for pixels complete. Easy to install pixels into. Will buy more. Already designing around more products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pre-Sale March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Littlefield, TX  
HolidayCoro was great from the pre-sale order all the way to delivery.  The items arrived earlier than expected and everything worked perfectly out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely Reliable March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Justin Miller from Frisco, TX United States  
If I were to sum up our experience in two words, it would be these. We've ordered from multiple vendors in this industry, including multiple times from HolidayCoro. Without fail, HolidayCoro always rises to the top. Their products are high quality, their turnaround time is amazing, and their customer service is excellent. Our last order happened to be in February 2021 just before the winter storms hit most of TX. Without fail, a couple days later, we had a package sent, shipped, and delivered early, in the middle of the week-long storms and road closures. Not even Amazon was delivering during that time. HolidayCoro is the real deal. We have stopped ordering from other vendors and will be ordering exclusively with them going forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pixel lights February 10, 2021
Reviewer: Dan Blackstock  
Great product and great service!!!
Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased February 7, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Armstrong from Rockingham Virginia  
I am the primary lead on setting up a Musical Light Display at a VA State Park to support the Cumberland County Christmas Mother.  The 2020 light show raised $6,800 in donations and 747 toys donated to the Christmas Mother.  HolidayCoro has been a big part of making the Light Show better each year as we add more props.  The 2021 Light Show will be even better thanks to the 50 x 42 pixel matrix, 2 additional C9 Singing Bulbs, Snow Flakes, and drive through arches that will be added.  We appreciate the prompt support in processing our orders and the seasonal sales on pixels and cables that make the dollars stretch further.  Again Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience! January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Connor Meslin  
Shipping was fast, product arrived in great condition and everything was as it should be. No complaints and will definitely ship here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items