Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 62
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied newbie June 22, 2022
Reviewer: mark langel from colorado  
as a newbie i was overwhelmed with everything i needed to learn to put on a show.

from product to making it run,
holidayCoro and there staff have been hugely helpful, and have made this journey exciting and much less stressful. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service June 9, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GrandyNC  
I've been doing business with HolidayCoro,com for over  10 years!  I have never has a problem with their technical service or their shipping.  I will continue to do my business with HolidayCoro until I drop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Service, Excellent Product June 9, 2022
Reviewer: Scott Davis from Fresno, California  
It was really easy to work with HolidayCoro on a custom coro project (120x20 pixel matrix).  After doing some of the CAD design they sent me through E-Mail, a quick phone call finished everything up.  My order was custom cut and shipped in one day and arrived 5 days later in perfect condition.  Extremely satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Off-spec Discount Items May 25, 2022
Reviewer: William D from Jupiter Florida  
I started the Christmas build season by purchasing a deal of the off-spect discount product list. All the items were still usable with minor flaws. One item had excess material removed for a couple square pixels but I was able to fix. Overall it was a great deal and a quick start to my prop purchases. I found I need to add extra items like small stars and more singing light bulbs, once I started sequencing the packaged props. The items arrived promptly but the shipping is steep. Considering the fuel issues I was OK with the charges and not disappointed with the rapid delivery. I looked at a competitors offerings but didn't see the variety or the items I was looking for at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping Options May 25, 2022
Reviewer: Mike Ridgley from Coppell, TX  
HC Staff are very responsive and can usually ship items the same day if ordered earlier in the day.  My ONLY complaint is the shipping options.  Sometimes I do not need ground shipping and can wait several days for a lower rate.  That option is not available.  Might be encouraged to shop more when I can get the lowest shipping rate by waiting a few days or even a week...
---HOLIDAYCORO REPONSE---
Shipping costs have increased dramatically starting in 2020 and we have re-negotiated with our carriers to reduce shipping costs.  The #1 way to lower costs is to place larger, single orders instead of multiple smaller orders - the cost to ship a 5 and 50 pound order might only be a few dollars difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excelente customer service May 12, 2022
Reviewer: Otto from Ontario, California  
Great price, fast shipping when products are not in back order, with my special orders they are great providing updates, David from customer service provides great support

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RIP tombstone May 9, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pixnode Extreme Custom:1.50 Inch April 27, 2022
Reviewer: Bob Reese from Chicagoland Illinois  
Everything about my order was more then 5 Stars!
From the time I knew what I wanted, the support staff was extremely helpful in helping me figure out the length of the Pixnode Extreme Strip length.
Not only was the 500 feet the amount I needed for my projects, it was actually cheaper then expected.
Then after placing the order, it arrived on my doorstep long before I expected it to as I ordered an odd 1.5" spacing.
I cannot say enough about this company and its people!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price and service April 16, 2022
Reviewer: Jeff A from Parker  
Excellent on items purchased.  I  wish shipping was not a flat rate of 14.
----HOLIDAYCORO RESPONSE----
Thanks for the feedback.  Our shipping system calculates shipping based off the zip code and country.   Some shipping methods such as USPS are flat rate, the selection of that service is based on weight of the product.  Once over 2 pounds, typically most ground shipping will be a base minimum until it reaches a certain weight.  For example, a package might be $13.50 in shipping from 2 pounds to 7 pounds and then an additional .20 cents per pound after that.  We work extremely hard to keep our shipping rates low - we even had one carrier tell us that our prices with another carrier were too low and they would not lower prices further to complete.  The #1 way to lower shipping cost is to order more per order.  As mentioned above, most of the cost of a package is actually just driving it to a person's home, adding on 20, 30 or even 50 pounds doesn't increase the cost much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping...Lightning FAST!!! March 15, 2022
Reviewer: Robert from Mesa, AZ  
Shipping...Lightning FAST!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items