Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 51
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible speed and service September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Joe from Pittsburgh  
One of the best vendors to do business with. I was amazed at the shipping speed and informative emails I received with the status of my order. I usually don't leave reviews, but felt I needed to say thank you! HolidayCoro knows how to do business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Products and Service September 4, 2020
Reviewer: John Parks from Apollo Beach, FL United States  
Just a shout out to the awesome team at HolidayCoro! Great products and outstanding service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Steve from Norlina, NC  
Once again HolidayCoro shined. I placed another order for their Coro mini light trees. Also ordered the stakes forgot with the last order and pixel jig. The order was shipped out fast just like the last time and received it exactly when they said it would arrive. Excellent service and came with a card thanking me for the order. Also Susan in customer experience checks to see if everything got here ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent company September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois  
I'm new to the RGB world of Christmas lights and I have to say Holiday Coro has stepped up and helped me in a way no company needs to do. I gave an associate an idea of what I was looking to do and they put together a whole package for me. I felt so confident going forward that I can't wait to start setting up. They have answered all my questions no matter how small they were. Lets just hope I can take their advice and support and implement it into my design this year. Thank you very much Holiday Coro

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Carr from Hitchcock, TX  
David and Holiday Coro have been meeting my holiday needs for almost ten years. Fast knowledgeable service, quick shipping, and on time delivery as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Carr from Hitchcock, TX  
David and Holiday Coro have been meeting my holiday needs for almost ten years. Fast knowledgeable service, quick shipping, and on time delivery as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shipping box extremely damaged. August 19, 2020
Reviewer: L  
Box arrived with a big hole large enough for some items I ordered to fall out.  Fortunately HolidayCoro wrapped everything together with cellophane and the order was complete.  Not what I expected when shipping cost is a little more than average.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and very timely July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Mack from Maryland  
I’ve ordered from HolidayCoro several times already and not a single complaint. Product is great and is promptly shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Your the best July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Frank chris from Wyoming, MI United States  
Your team  are the best very good with every thing I had difficulties  with set up and your team fix it .I was very happy with my light,.thanks to all the people that work their..


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time ordering A+ July 13, 2020
Reviewer: David Szakala from Exeter CA  
Thanks for the awesome products..everything was packaged good . Shipping was fast ...can’t wait to start this season .
Thanks You

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items