Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 61
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Bad service January 14, 2022
Reviewer: Tony Pezzo  
This is my first year to use pixels.  I normally purchase from Lightorama, but I heard about Holidaycoro.com.  I just purchased the controller from LOR, but the pixels looked better here.  I made sure I got 12v 3 prong.  When I received them, the connection didn't fit.  I called them and they said no problem, they sent me a return label.  
Then, I noticed my refund was minus 36%!!  I paid the original shipping, return shipping and a 10% restocking fee!  I contacted customer service many times and nobody said I would be charged so much.  IF I would have know that, I would have kept them and used different ends.  In the end, I paid money and don't have anything!  I explained this to customer service and they said it is what it is.
In the future, you should explain all of these charges to new customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Response December 27, 2021
Reviewer: P Novosad from New Braunfels, TX  
Placed an order for more supplies to add to this year's decorations and the items were processed and shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping and Quality Products December 27, 2021
Reviewer: Clint Johnson from Longs, SC  
This was my first year using addressable LEDs for my light displays. I tried to build my own tree completely DIY with homemade parts and quickly turned into disappointment. I then ordered the Mega tree Topper along with PixNode Extreme Strip. Holiday Coro shipped fast and got it to me much quicker than expected. I was able to install and setup very fast and easily. I plan to order quite a few more for next year's display and an very pleased with the product and Holiday Coro experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service December 23, 2021
Reviewer: Harold Ochoco from Fairfax, VA  
This is my 2nd year of setting up and having a Christmas Lightshow.  HolidayCoro was a big part of my successful journey!  There were lots of things to learn when I started.  It required a big effort and due diligence to understand the basics, and how the different components (hardware, networking, and software) relate to  and interact with each other to produce a wonderful lightshow.
HolidayCoro has the different resources which proved very valuable.  I have spoken to technical support staff for guidance and watched the different short videos which gave me the understanding and confidence to pursue my project.
This hobby can be frustrating at times, but with patience, diligence, and the will to learn will make it very rewarding.  Thanks to HolidayCoro for giving me a delightful experience.  It is also my go-to shop as I expand my lightshow.  My ordering and shipping experience had been very pleasant, despite the logistical challenges these days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My order December 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have had nothing but great service from y’all. Merry Christmas. Carter Johnson

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommended December 21, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas F from North Carolina  
Super company to do business with. Very informative and shipping is super fast. I highly recommend anyone who wants to purchase Christmas displays to contact them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn't have done it without you! December 19, 2021
Reviewer: Chuck from MA, United States  
This company does an amazing job!

I started this year with no RGB lighting experience at all.  I've been running for a few weeks now, and today I managed to put up the last of the props, bringing the show to 53,801 lights and over an hour of music.  People say they've paid money to see less, or that they've never seen anything like it, or that it is a bit much (which I take as a compliment).

There is no way that I could have come this far this fast without HolidayCoro products, which are well-designed, simple, built well, and delivered on time.  I didn't need much support (which is a good thing), but when I asked questions they were answered promptly, despite it being the busy season.

2021 certainly wasn't the easiest year to run a small business with a global supply chain, but I got all of my numerous orders on time and as promised, no mistakes.  Couldn't have gone better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My order December 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have had nothing but great service from y’all. Merry Christmas. Carter Johnson

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HolidayCoro is #1 for a reason December 16, 2021
Reviewer: B. Crawford from Arroyo Grande, CA, USA  
Been a  HolidayCoro customer for years. Can’t beat their prices, service and support. Products almost always ship next day. That helps a lot when I am in a pinch and need just a couple more items. My whole show runs on HolidayCoro products now. There is always a line of cars down the street waiting to pull up and watch the show and I am proud to display the HolidayCoro name on all my controller boxes scattered around the yard. Feel I will always be a HolidayCoro customer as long as LEDs are sold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 firmware re install December 13, 2021
Reviewer: Anton Stabley from Cape Coral, FL United States  
I had an issue with my Alphapix16 controller which required are re-flash of the firmware.
I put in a Ticket this morning and it was resolved by this afternoon. Fast response. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items