Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 57
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing service July 28, 2021
Reviewer: Danny Moreno from Turlock, CA United States  
Holidaycoro has once again has shown to be a force to be with. With great product details and description, To its amazing video tutorials. My packages where shipped timely and packed very carefully. I love the inventory sheet that comes in the box with name of the person who checked not once but twice, to make sure everything is accounted for. Have to say that’s a nice personal touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products and Service July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Dave Lenchuck from Lights on Audrey Court, Ontario, Canada  
Been using HC products for 2 years.  Very high quality and only had one strip of lights that were defective.  Reached out to customer service who shipped a new strip ASAP!  Great customer service always responds quickly and solves my issues.  They always go out of their way to help!

Good job HC you have a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pixle strips July 14, 2021
Reviewer: Tim k from Wisconsin  
Pixle strips are easy to use, I like the fact that they come in different sizes, & easy to add to the strip for longer lengths.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast easy quality products July 8, 2021
Reviewer: Light show of osgood from Steve L  
We have ordered many times from holiday Coro and have always received our shipment quickly and have had no issues with any of their products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast easy quality products July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Light show of osgood from Steve L  
We have ordered many times from holiday Coro and have always received our shipment quickly and have had no issues with any of their products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordering in January for upcoming Xmas season July 4, 2021
Reviewer: Carlo Schmitt from Reno, NV United States  
No worries here, Holidaycoro runs a total Legit professional business. Ive been doing business with them over 10 years now, the product is always packaged to arrive in perfect condition.  The product is five STAR as is my rating for them. Im always so great full for there help in any issue I’ve had and the great self help videos and blogs. Lucky to have them in my corner!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cables and everything else July 4, 2021
Reviewer: Larry Calvert from Greenwood, IN United States  
As newbie, I am not ordering different length extension cables, items to finalize box builds, like Ethernet connectors, Cord Grip Clamps for CG1500, even ends to pixel light female pigtails and Holiday Coro has delivered quickly every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It all came July 4, 2021
Reviewer: Larry Calvert from Greenwood, IN United States  
Of course as a Newbie, You really never know what you ordered and if it will all fit together.  HolidayCoro Customer service folks talked me through it - I should have called SOONER and BEFORE placing my orders :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phenomenal Company June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Sprouse from Trinity, NC  
I have purchased many of the products from Holiday Coro. The directions are easy to follow and they make great suggestions for making the projects even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Overall satisfaction June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Jim Watson from Elizabethtown, PA  
I have been ordering my Holiday Light products here for several years now. They are VERY easy to work with and I have never had any issues with their products OR service. Thank You Holiday Coro.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items