Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 70
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service Amd Fast Delicery June 6, 2024
Reviewer: Mr Young from California  
Ordered a few things, small order as a tester.   It came packaged well
And was pretty quick shipping.   Now I will be back for a laundry list of things,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great service May 21, 2024
Reviewer: Chris Gibson from Leawood, KS  
I have a problem with my mega-tree.  The represenative understood my problem and sold and sent to me the replacements I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products May 5, 2024
Reviewer: Paul Bracy  
I was impressed with the quality of the products I purchased and they were delivered quickly as promised. I will definitely be ordering again from this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mainly quite good March 21, 2024
Reviewer: Bill S from Largo FL  
The main items in my order, aluminum pixels eave rails, arrived very quickly, and in good condition. The accessories arrived a couple of weeks later. Since i was busy anyway,I did not really need the accessories right away, but I would have preferred being notified of the delay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 strips and lights February 27, 2024
Reviewer: paul  
shopping was easy products are great. shipping was fast. Friendly call backs and e-mails on questions.
will order again
great products and prices

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Signs & pixel lights/customer service January 15, 2024
Reviewer: Michael Hyman from Va. Beach, VA  
I bought a "TUNE TO" sign & pixel lights & I am very  satisfied with them.  The staff were very patient with me & explained all of my questions. Without them I would have been lost since this is my first venture into pixels.  I will certainly buy more products from HolidayCoro and I urge others to do the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality January 1, 2024
Reviewer: Lights of Tanea from Reno, Nevada  
Having such a company to order from that is dialed in to the customer and the quality product they offer.
Five star Q rating
Quality products
Quality website
Quality ordering process
Quality in speed of packing, packaging and shipping
Quality in follow up after sell
Carlo Schmitt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service December 21, 2023
Reviewer: Lawrence White from Mercer Island, WA, USA  
They did 2 great things:
Answered a ton of questions I had before I ordered.
Also, one of the packages was sent back to them by FedEx damaged.  They tested everything, repackaged, and sent me a email explaining what happened.  The package only arrived 1 day later than the original expectation date!  Like I said in the title....great customer service!  Will definitely buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products December 21, 2023
Reviewer: Paul from Buckeye AZ  
Bought the 36" star and 2 of the 24" snow flakes.
All items in great condition, well packaged.
Shipping was fast, receiving the items in just a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excelent service, quick shipments December 19, 2023
Reviewer: Bruce Davis from Fremont, CA  
I was impressed they were able to ship quickly even in December, perhaps the busiest of their times.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items