Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 58
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick turnaround! October 24, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Bever from Denver, Colorado  
Excellent turnaround on our products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shop Here! You won't be sorry October 20, 2021
Reviewer: Terry from California  
This is my second year with Holiday Coro. They have to be the best place to purchase high quality holiday lighting products. I have tried other pixel products and there are solid and worry free. I have not had a single one of the over 5,000 pixel nodes go out. Their controllers are solid. I am making a 5 circle, 48" coro wreath (of my own design) and their DIY products have been great. Finally, major kudos for the videos and online instruction. It has made this lighting newbie's life pretty easy in setting up my display.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 customer support October 19, 2021
Reviewer: tom terpening from sturgis sd  
the stafff at HolidayCoro are the BEST!!!  
thank you for excellent help!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 24 output October 9, 2021
Reviewer: Big pumpkin and eight little pumpkins from South Abington Township PA  
Love it love it Dave was very helpful set it up for us helped us with the music basically he put the music in for us you have a great product and you also have a great team thank you so much .we are so enjoying it. And so are the neighbors. And a special thanks to Dave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best customer service and very easy to assemble October 5, 2021
Reviewer: Ananta Raj Acharya from JOHNSTON, IA United States  
Holidaycoro is really great in responding. They have always completed orders on the same day. I had a request to send them over weekend and they called me and made sure I am getting items needed by that date and they delivered. I have also spend 1000s of dollars buying strips/strings from multiple marketplaces and as building up try different things, sometime incompatible or sometime hard to solder string to string. Holidaycoro has right items for right location and easy to add more and more items to your display.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great everything October 5, 2021
Reviewer: tim  
fast service. everything arrived early. best quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great customer service September 21, 2021
Reviewer: Kenneth Light from Lampasas, TX United States  
With the orders I have placed they have been shipped within 12 hours, with what I  ordered. The times I have had a problem they were very fast at responding to my concerns and helped me rectify my problems. They are a company that I will order from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice product, fast shipping. September 21, 2021
Reviewer: JD from Newport, TN United States  
Holiday Coro is no doubt the fastest shipper in the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Company September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Foster from Michigan  
Everything I have ordered from them has showed up on time or in most cases a little earlier. Quality products and their willingness to help out if there's a problem is refreshing.  In my case it was my change of mind. One of their employees named Betsy has went above and beyond to help me out of a jam. Their customer service is awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping and packaging. September 12, 2021
Reviewer: Alexander Quinones Figueroa from San antonio tx  
Holiday coro outstanding services , the shipment time and packaging are above and beyond my expectations. I will continue buying they products. Five start services. Thank you so much.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items