Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 49
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HOLIDAYCORO February 9, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Ramstein from Genoa, IL United States  
The team at HolidayCoro really go above and beyond.

I had a question on a Sunday when I was looking into pixels and I needed some information before I bought the lights.

The team answered my question on Sunday the same day so I could  get the lights  ordered and here before the following weekend to start working with the lights.

I wish more companies were like HolidayCoro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review February 5, 2020
Reviewer: from Missouri  
I have always had great service and support from Holidaycoro. I haven't had any problems with any product I have purchased from them over the years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First year buyer here! January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Daryl Taylor from Allentown PA  
Holiday Coro made using pixels and controller super easy! Everything that arrived was well packed and the kit was easy to set up!  I will be buying from Holiday Coro again just from their customer service with this 1st  pixel user

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great and easy products January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Craig Long from Kailua Kona  
My experience so far with HolidayCoro has been great. Their pixel strips are great and look fantastic. A good company that I will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Mega tree January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew S Saller  
I received my mega tree in a timely manner without the hinkspix pro because of backorder. I totally understand that and have no issues there.  It would have been nice to get paper instructions. the installation of the pixels was easy and self explanatory but the videos on youtube are vague at best. They are making sence now that I've watched almost everyone I could find to fix my issues. they are for people that have been doing this for years not for the novice. all that I can figure out on my own or YouTube. my issue is with your pixels strings. I had two lines that had blue pixels and didn't know what that was. Cut it out and rest of line worked. You sent me a replacement fast and before I received it another half line went blue. I've cut them up and replaced the pixels and now everything is working the way it should but what a pain in the butt to cut up new lines without having a clue what I'm doing. Your controller and service is great but your pixels need some attention.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Company December 28, 2019
Reviewer: G. Lopez from Clovis, Ca  
I switched from a LOR setup to yours.  So much easier to put together.  4 candy canes, 4 candles,4 face trees, 1 megatree.  I had an issue with my Mega tree, you guys figured it out in one email.  I  can't wait for the upcoming sales! I need MORE! Only complaint, mega tree easypix 16.  Was never able to connect to their website, firmware never had option for 6 digit code, got it to work hardwired, into my house via powerline, so no worries.  Gonna stick with your Alpha's in the future.  You guys ROCK!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement parts Alphapix 16 December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Brad from Lakeview Ohio  
I have owned a  Alphapix 16 since 2017 Ordered  replacement output chips and resistors, always had gotten great service and timely shipping, great products definitely will be  a long time customer.
Thank You to all the folks at Holiday Coro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DIY Arch Kit December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Jansen  
Absolutely great!  From the purchase to the online support the company was a great in getting my first LED display run by my computer going.  I took the 16 foot strips and reduced them to 4-10' and 4-6' arches, giving me 8 arches instead of the 4.  I put the strips in translucent tubing and they are the talk of the town!  Thanks Holiday Coro you have put a smile on a lot of faces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
No issues

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pixels Matrix and Service December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Blackstock from Houston  
I have been a fan of HolidayCoro since I became a customer. I constantly have  neighbors and on lookers ask where I got my displays (yes I have two displays).
David and crew are readily available for  questions and help. I admit I’m somewhat of a novice with lighting of this caliber. However, with HolidayCoro I look like I actually know what I’m doing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items