Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 40
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery, orders are always accurate October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Tim from Chaska, MN  
I know when I'll get my orders and how much they will be as HolidayCoro is always consistent.  I've ordered MANY products from them and NEVER had an issue with missing items or items that didn't work.  If you want product you can rely on and receive promptly, this is the place!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always great service! October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Steve from Arizona  
Website is super easy to use and pay online.  Shipping is always fast!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need cheaper shipping September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love your products and you are very easy to do business with. Only thing is the shipping is so expensive. That has caused me not to order because I was paying as much for shipping as for the product and all the value was lost.
----HOLIDAYCORO RESPONSE---
We completely understand.  In the spring of 2018, we spend several weeks negotiating with UPS and FedEx for better rates.  We recommend adding as much to one single order instead of placing multiple orders as it can cost only a few dollars more to ship 50 pounds instead of 5 pounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Morten from Los Angeles  
From how things are packed to follow ups after order delivery, the team at HolidayCoro does a top notch job and is very focused on customer satisfaction and repeat purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RGB Christmas lights September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Montgomery from Michigan  
Your service never varies.
It's always  top notch,

Thanks again


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product/fast fulfillment/Excellent service September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Blake Bowman from Arlington, Texas  
I was thrilled with the quality of the items and blown away with how quickly they arrived.  The best part of my experience so far though is the fast responses, knowledge of everything I have ever had a question about and time spent helping me with decisions and problems I have had (due to lack of knowledge on my part, not the products!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AlphaPix Pixel Controller September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne from Yarrabilba QLD  
Product exceeded expectations, customer service and dispatch gets highest rating. More than happy to deal with this company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Tom from Selma, NC  
The 4 wire rgb connectors are much better than others out there. The mounting plate for the enclosures made assembly incredibly simple. I will be buying more from Holiday Coro in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Correct as always! September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Chad from Ohio  
I'm always pleased with the quality of products from HolidayCoro and the speed with which they arrive! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product/Fast Delivery September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Boniface from Idaho Falls, ID  
I have purchased a variety of DIY products from HolidayCoro over the past two years and they have always surpassed my expectations!  The quality and consistency of their products and service is excellent. I look forward to many more seasons of upgrades to my holiday display with products from HolidayCoro.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items