Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Hastings, ont. Canada  
Fast service,  fast delivery.  I'm extremely pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome company October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Troy Connor from Princeton, NC United States  
Holiday Coro is a highly recommended company.  Excellent products with top notch service. I could not ask for a better company to work with. They go out of their way to assist their customers.
I recently had a question about the operation of a specific product and they took the time to make a specific video of the working product taylored to my question.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HolidayCoro Always Come Through October 1, 2017
Reviewer: JR from Alabaster, AL United States  
As always once again HolidayCoro always comes through. My recent order was needed right away since I am building yet another controller and matrix. I ordered with just regular shipping. Received it 2 days later. Cannot beat that for customer service.  I always look at HC first while shopping since he goes out of his way to provide great customer service along with his demonstrative videos.  A pleasure to do business with HC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can not say enough! September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Geier from Pittsburgh, PA  
So this is my first year doing RGB/LED.  I had "thought" I had done my research on suppliers.  My first order with another company was ridiculously overpriced...especially compared to HolidayCoro.  When I found HolidayCoro I honestly could not believe it.  Not just the prices.  But the information they shared.  I was almost overloaded.  It made me rethink my entire setup.

Any issues (which were few and mostly caused by my inexperience with this stuff) were resolved immediately.

I'll be honest.  I recently tried out a different company because they were a little cheaper.  That was a nightmare.  A small order of ONE in-stock item took nearly SIX weeks to get...and I was never able to get them to respond to any email or FB messages.

I've never had that issue w/ HC and I never plan on leaving again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HC Shopping cart 'Quantity' and other Fussiness September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Urbach from SF Bay Area  
I ordered a bunch  of stuff, many with a more than 1 wanted. I was surprised to get 1 of a new cable end plug, when I wanted 10.   (The new Plugs and Caps are Great, protecting unused ports)
My fault.  I did not click update after I changed the quantity. (I usually expect 'Update' to be just for the Order total, inc. Shipping). My fault again, when I reviewed the order (it was a really small $ difference) and did not catch this forgetting my change.  Other than this, the order was shipped very promptly and arrived in good order.
---- HOLIDAYCORO RESPONSE ---
This stuff happens Steve - I know I've ordered incorrect amounts of a product.  We are sending you the 9 caps you wanted at no cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smart pixel#673 September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Jarvis from Columbus, OH United States  
Concerning my last order the shipping box had some damage to the box. Neither the pixels or the extension cords was damaged. I realize that is out of your control , but I thought you should know.  Otherwise great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Buying Experience September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Stuart from Alpharetta, GA  
A great selection of quality products , helpful videos and A+ service adds up to the perfect buying experience.  Whenever I need something, I always check HolidayCoro first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT customer support September 4, 2017
Reviewer: bill bastien from sacramento  
all i can say is GREAT fast response  this company  has to have the best support ever tks again
WILL be ordering more !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
General Review August 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very good folks to do business with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keep up the great work August 26, 2017
Reviewer: CharlotteDad from Charlotte, NC  
I have been a customer of holiday Coro for many years and have been very satisfied with the products and service. David is responsive and very helpful. I have had very good experiences with all of the product purchased through them. Keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items