Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 45
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome service May 9, 2019
Reviewer: RYAN KUNKEL from Clovis, CA United States  
I recently purchased some pixels c9 bulbs and contacted support due to a base missing a bulb cover. The replaces it immediately. Upon receiving the bulb cover I noticed that the base was cracked so the bulb cover wouldn’t stay in. Holiday Coro took care of me and sent me the supplies to fix the issue. They are also super helpful with questions relating to all their products. I highly recommend using them for your purchases of rgb related products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HolidayCoro as a whole May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Hallfam from Weatherford Texas  
I've never been more pleased with a company.  So far they have had everything I've needed and the support, whether it has been from HC or from the support forums has been great.  For 2018 we started with a simple raspi control box with some ac relays,  and one HC dumb rgb box all running xlights through falcon player.  This year we're going to add a mega tree and a few matrices.  I prefer holidaycoro to lor anyday!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Ray from New Jersey  
Placed an order at 5 PM, and within an hour It was shipped with a tracking number!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Helplful. May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Carl Ekstrom from Derby city  
You can contact them for advice. Nice feature!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Gaylor from Bluffton, SC United States  
Extremely fast service. No problems with Holidaycoro at all. Been a customer for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dumb RGB Manual Knob and RF Remote Color Selector April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Saint from Wichita Falls Ts  
Wanted to run lights around garden area and this is performing exactly as I hoped

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smart / Pixel RGB LED Node 8mm/12mm / 12v / 2811 / April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Duane Driver from Huntsville, AL United States  
I received an email requesting, "if there are ANY issues at all with the usability, quality or functionality of the product(s) you received".  This is a minor comment to that request.

I ordered 17 strands of the Subject above.  One of the strands had a crushed male connector.  I was able to re-round the connector with a pair of pliers and inserted an, "EasyPlug3 / 3 Conductor / FEMALE Pigtail Only / Screw Together / Pre-Stripped Pigtail / Waterproof (18 AWG) / RGB Smart Pixels" and left it connected to help form the connector to the required shape.  In my opinion, this is no issue, however, you asked, therefore, I am responding.

---- HolidayCoro Response ----
We are sorry for the mis-formed nut.  This can happen when the pressure of the lights in a box, combined with heat can distort a nut.  We are working to resolve this issue in the future with a new formulation of plastic but in the mean time, here is how that problem can be resolved:  https://www.holidaycoro.com/kb_results.asp?ID=161

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service April 22, 2019
Reviewer: RYAN KUNKEL from CA  
I’ve only ordered a few times but I will say these people are amazing. Always help me when I have questions and took care of me when I had a small issue with my Order from November having a cracked base and missing bulb cover on one light.  I will defiantly recommend using them and be shopping with them again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Presale April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Broomy111 from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
Ordered my presale items and I already have all three orders and I am able to start testing for my 2019 show.  Quick shipping and quality product!  Love the HolidayCoro easy connects.  My four year old easy connect ends still look new where my connectors from another vendor are all out of shape and fit poorly and are very cheaply made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Singing Pumpkin Face - RGB Nodes (46" x 46") March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Bill McDonald from Savannah, Georgia  
This place is awesome, very helpful and enjoyable to order from. Thank you HolidayCoro

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items