Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Mega Tree Supply Store!! April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Eric L. from SF Bay Area, California  
This is one of the easiest reviews I have ever written. Why? Quite simple, if you are creating an electronic/LED holiday piece of art, HolidayCoro.com is THE one stop shop for the electronics. Our family is building our first ever 16 foot mega tree this year, HolidayCoro has been our main supplier for the electronic components (LED strips, Cables, Controllers).

Their service has been second to none, every commitment meet, customer service (pre-sale) has been excellent. We have ordered a broad selection from their product line and quality on everything is excellent.

All shipments have been complete and received in perfect condition. Tracking has always been supplied so never a doubt about where things are.

The learning resources on their website are very useful as well and gave us a  good head start while waiting for orders to arrive.

Overall, we are very happy with every aspect of doing business with HolidayCoro.com.

Many Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Pete mysza from Crestwood,il  
Fast shipping and great lights thank u very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase Experience... March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Ridgley from Dallas Texas  
I purchased 4 strings of RGB C9 bulbs and a couple
of Rain Proof power supplies.  I found HolidayCoro
to be easy to work with and quick to respond to technical questions.  Prices were competitive but I learned of their post - season sales that may have made the cost even more attractive AFTER I made my purchase.  Nonetheless, I am pleased with my purchase and pre-sales support!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
General Review March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very good company to business with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eccellente March 11, 2018
Reviewer: SALVATORE from Sorrento (Napoli) Italy  
Salve, sia i prodotti che l'assistenza sono eccellenti.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First set of RGB lights March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Guy Leishman from Salt Lake City, Utah  
I first contacted HolidayCoro and asked some questions about getting started with RGB lighting.  I was sent an email that was missing the power injector.   I then found a video of how to build a power injector on your web site.  The videos are really great but some may need to be updated.  Overall I have been very happy with my purchases.  I have successfully connected the Actidongle, the LOR and the RGB controller to the light-o-rama software and I have configured all the channels to work.  The prices of the systems are really good.  The pre-sales packages were delivered sooner than expected and is giving me time to learn the RGB systems for Christmas this year.  I have so much more that I want to buy from HolidayCoro, but the wife is telling me to slow down and order more next year at the pre-sale.  We are very excited for our show this year.  Thank you HolidayCoro.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Abraham Garza from Deer Park, TX United States  
Simply the best quality and fast shipping on this presale order, in less than a week i got my order...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent purchase February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Lawrence from Ohio  
I recently purchased 16 channel controller and additional light strips to complete my ccr tree. Product was shipped quickly and well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quicker than expected February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, Ohio  
Ordered a bunch of extensions on the pre sale. Received them in about 2 weeks, was not expecting them till mid summer. Awesome service! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Randy L Longino from Barnard Kansas  
This company is great to work with. They are very willing to help with any problems you might have with there products. Great guys to work with!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items