Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 50
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Experience June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Roger Powell  
I love me some Holiday Coro!!!!!!! They are committed to every customer. It has been nothing but an AWESOME experience for me from the shopping, shipping,  and the support after the sell. They never fall short of customer satisfaction.

Thank you
Holiday Coro

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing service and shipping. May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Karl from Ashburn, VA  
Might be the best shipping quality I have ever seen. The customer service of HolidayCoro is too tier and as a first time buyer will be coming back for sure! If there is any doubt on where to buy too tier quality products, look no further!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Overall Great Prices and Equipment May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Rader from Cedar Park, TX United States  
I don't normally leave reviews but figured I should here.  Overall great equipment and prices, along with fast service/shipping - probably fastest I've seen in this business.  If there are issues they respond quickly and fairly and are responsive when answering technical questions.  As far technicals go, their products are evolving with the industry if not ahead of it in some areas.

Really no complaints at all, super excited for my presale order to ship so I  can add the gear into my display this year.  Really wouldn't have such a nice one without HolidayCoro.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2020 HolidayCoro Sales April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Marty  
Ordered 50 strings of lay flat pixel nodes, couple of controllers and assorted items in the Preseason sale early  in 2020.  Received all my order mid April in Northern Canada.  Everything tested perfect and ready for the upcoming seasons.  Thanks again HolidayCoro for the service, been ordering from this company for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a pleasure April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jack from Ohio  
This is my 3rd year doing the pre-sale with HolidayCoro, but this year was different, I got a call about a controller that I ordered and found out what I ordered was wrong. They fixed the order sent me the right controller and I avoided a problem with returns and shipping. Not many people would do this. Thanks again guys for being a great company to deal with!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HolidayCoro response and shipping April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Roger Otis from Grimes, Iowa  
I have ordered a number of RGB pixels, power supplies, adapter plates, pixel strips and enclosures over the last 3 or 4 years. I have always found HolidayCoro very responsive and shipping very fast. All components were of high quality. Although the transportation system has had short delays by a hurricane and now by a pandemic, the shipments were actually mailed within a day. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Team! March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from Sandy, UT  
I have been ordering my supplies from Holidaycoro for the past three years, and each and every order has been accurate, packed very well and shipping was very quick. I love their products and if you're into light shows, I highly recommend buying from Holidaycoro!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordering Process February 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia  
I have places several HolidayCoro orders this year and the ordering process was great.  Emails confirmed the orders and when the orders were shipped.  The order shipments arrived on the expected delivery day.  The ordered products arrives exactly as expected.  I will continue shopping at HolidayCoro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HOLIDAYCORO February 9, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Ramstein from Genoa, IL United States  
The team at HolidayCoro really go above and beyond.

I had a question on a Sunday when I was looking into pixels and I needed some information before I bought the lights.

The team answered my question on Sunday the same day so I could  get the lights  ordered and here before the following weekend to start working with the lights.

I wish more companies were like HolidayCoro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review February 5, 2020
Reviewer: from Missouri  
I have always had great service and support from Holidaycoro. I haven't had any problems with any product I have purchased from them over the years.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items