Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hinkspix 16 pixel controller March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Jarvis from Columbus, OH United States  
I ordered the new HinksPix controller , it was received on time a it is now operating as expected, after a software bug ( this is a BETA verson). I'm very happy with the chouce. Thanks  Charlie J.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A lot of information March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Hugh Curley from Berthoud, CO  
I am new at the Christmas lighting displays. I watched many of your videos plus a lot of videos from other people who have wonderful displays. There is a lot of information and I found it difficult to answer certain questions.  For instance how to the different systems address the LEDs? I found that information for WS2811 on another website, but it seems to be different for the 6000 type LEDs. How many LEDs can I have in a string (universe?) meaning how much current does each draw vs how much the controller can provide? What is a pixel vs. a node?
---- HOLIDAYCORO RESPONSE ----
We have just what you are looking for in this blog post that covers all the common questions such as those above:  http://blog.holidaycoro.com/2015/01/where-do-i-start-when-designing-new-rgb.html

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pixlite 16 repairs March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Ciske- "Ciske's Country Christmas" from Cedar Grove, wi  
Just wanted to say thanks for contacting Advatek Lighting  and help resolve the firmware update issue. Love the products and the product  support!! All is good again!!! I would recommend  Holidaycoro  to everyone who is interested in animated Christmas lights. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre Sale March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Bob Laux from New Jersey  
I ordered pixel nodes and power supplies in the first few days of the pre sale and received them within a week! Fantastic service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had everything I needed when I needed it February 28, 2017
Reviewer: JR from Alabaster, AL United States  
Halloween 2016 - present
I procrastinated on building 2 controllers. After searching unsuccessfully through various sites Dave at HC had everything I needed in stock.

After emailing him he provided me with some valuable advice that saved me some $ (always a plus).

Thanks Dave

JR

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products, shipping and over all review February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Ciske's Country Christmas Light Show from Cedar Grove, WI  
Love the products and fast shipping on what is in stock! Love the product support and fast response on issues. I would recommend Holidaycoro and products to everyone in the lighting world! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Products February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Your products are good but your communication is not very good. I have left several messages on different orders without any reply
---- HOLIDAYCORO REPLY ----
We are sorry if one of the methods of communication has failed.  The most common reason for failed communication is replies we make going to s SPAM folder or a rules based folder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping! February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Guenther from Marble Falls, TX  
I placed my pre-sale order early and was surprised to get the items in two weeks later. I've always had good experiences when purchasing through HolidayCoro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Perry from South Carolina  
Hello, just a simple review. I have made several purchases now from Holiday Coro, each order has arrived in a very timely manner, product arrives well packed, no damages. Orders are always correct, and as of my last shipment all items have worked properly no issues. I have had issues with technical support, however after 1 email, David responded immediately with instructions how to directly contact cust. service. Truth be known, most (probably all) the tech info I needed is posted on the website, I just needed to look a little harder. Overall, good product, good company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2016 Lights January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The service and assistance has been fantastic.  You have made every aspect of my purchase seamless and always been ready to help

Thank yoy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items