Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 29
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
christmas trees August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia from Florida  
Ordered five Christmas  trees  that I had previously used my light shows and had to leave them when I moved  was so happy to find them again, This company is so helpful and at 83 years old  I am grateful that they took time to help me order the products I wanted.. All arrived on time, well packaged and I have them waiting to be displayed.. I love Holiday Coro

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Star Products & Services as Always August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Stuart from Alpharetta, GA  
Another great experience.    The product quality and service keeps me coming back  time and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Three Cheers August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Brent Mark from Nanaimo, BC, Canada  
The products are great.
The staff and tutorials help you get the job done.
International shipping was hassle free.
Good job guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Company July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher G from Buffalo, NY  
Holiday Coro is one of the best suppliers  in the industry;  not only do they make high quality, easy to use products, but they take the time help you almost every step along the way with instructional videos and follow up support and communication from a friendly and knowledgeable staff.  I stastaff without any prior expertise  and thanks to Holiday Coro and their products I am doing things with my Christmas display I never thought possible.  I would recommended Holiday Coro to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Walt Stewart from West Hills CA  
I ordered a radio sign. When I received the frame was broken and there was no sign inside.  I figured it was being sent later.  After a week it two I emailed holiday Coro asking when the rest of the sign would show up and mentioned the frame was broken.  They immediately emailed me back (like within the hour) and sent me out a whole new sign and frame.  Shipping was very quick and I received the replacement.  Everything arrived in good condition...very happy with the response to my issue.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping costs July 13, 2017
Reviewer: anonymous from australia  
great products and customer service but the shipping costs to Australia is something that makes me think about when browsing items. but like i said great products and customer service and shipping time was pretty damn fast and something i am happy with.  overall experience was pretty damn good :)
--- HOLIDAYCORO RESPONSE ---
We have searched extensively with UPS, FedEx and DHL for ways to reduce shipping costs but the sad reality is that to send what is typically a large products to Australia on an air plane is expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Greg H from Montgomery, TX  
I have been extremely pleased thus far and I look forward to doing more business with you in the future!! BTW the DMX dongle I just purchased was SUPER easy to get going. My light shows for my DJ business and for Christmas will be OFF THE CHARTS!!! I will send video when everything gets finished!!! Thanks again HC!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RGB TOmstomes, Pixels, and Smart Pixel Controller May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew from Near Austin  
Everything is amazing, including the assistance, as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Tim from Denver Colorado  
I received my order very fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HolidayCoro is my favorite April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Landingham from St Augustine, FL United States  
I've learned mostly everything I needed to know about Pixels through HolidayCoro. I have made many purchases and their shipping is lightning quick. Plus when you e-mail them with a product question or a support question they will respond quickly. Highly recommend HC for anything Animated Lighting. It is my go to website. Thanks for all you do David.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items