Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 45
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always a pleasure August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jack from Ohio  
I enjoy working with these guys, great support, another pre-sale order, shipped by date promised, big order with no problems, can hardly wait for the lighting season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Response August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Eric  
I had a large order that I needed to change some of the items on and was able to do so with a quick and easy online chat. I was happy with the products when they arrived and everything was working and in good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome experience July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Gary from Illinois  
I purchased a pixel tree from HolidayCoro. During testing I had one bad string of lights. I submitted a email for tech support and within minutes they responded. The support staff and customer service skills are top notch. I highly recommend HolidayCoro for all products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome experience July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Gary from Illinois  
I purchased a pixel tree from HolidayCoro. During testing I had one bad string of lights. I submitted a email for tech support and within minutes they responded. The support staff and customer service skills are top notch. I highly recommend HolidayCoro for all products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
General supplies and controllers June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Ken Collins from Aberdeen, Montesano, and Spokane Wa  
My go to supplier. Never had a problem, always open communication, and speedy shipping. I use several of holiday coro's  products, and never disappointed. I work several large displays, and will be ordering more. Thanks Dave and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome service May 9, 2019
Reviewer: RYAN KUNKEL from Clovis, CA United States  
I recently purchased some pixels c9 bulbs and contacted support due to a base missing a bulb cover. The replaces it immediately. Upon receiving the bulb cover I noticed that the base was cracked so the bulb cover wouldn’t stay in. Holiday Coro took care of me and sent me the supplies to fix the issue. They are also super helpful with questions relating to all their products. I highly recommend using them for your purchases of rgb related products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HolidayCoro as a whole May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Hallfam from Weatherford Texas  
I've never been more pleased with a company.  So far they have had everything I've needed and the support, whether it has been from HC or from the support forums has been great.  For 2018 we started with a simple raspi control box with some ac relays,  and one HC dumb rgb box all running xlights through falcon player.  This year we're going to add a mega tree and a few matrices.  I prefer holidaycoro to lor anyday!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Ray from New Jersey  
Placed an order at 5 PM, and within an hour It was shipped with a tracking number!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Helplful. May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Carl Ekstrom from Derby city  
You can contact them for advice. Nice feature!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Gaylor from Bluffton, SC United States  
Extremely fast service. No problems with Holidaycoro at all. Been a customer for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items