Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 36
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mega Tree June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Al Terry from Atwater, Ca  
I purchased last winter 6 #700-Black. Ididn't look at the product real close. I noticed it says output color is BRG. Will this work for a 16 strip mega tree with some 16 strip sequences I downloaded? If they will I will probably need 2 more packages, or should I go with your 100 string bullet type smart pixels?


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre order June 3, 2018
Reviewer: Abraham Garza from Deer Park, TX  
Excellent customer service and excellent quality, definitely reordering stuff from you guys, will be placing another order soon thanks again HC....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
General May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have always gotten quality products at a fair price with great customer service.
Thanks Dave and crew

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased Butt Load of Stuff April 26, 2018
Reviewer: John Storms from Austin, TX  
Purchased a butt load of pixels and cables through Holidaycoro with the presale and it arrived much faster than expected. Purchase process was very smooth. Everything arrived in working order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb Customer Service April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Carr from Raleigh, NC  
While placing an order online, my computer "glitched" (must have been operator error), and my order got placed twice.  But, before I could contact HolidayCoro to get the error corrected, I received emails confirming that they had already caught the error and fixed it.  Amazing!
David and his crew are great!  I've never had an issue with anything I've ordered from HolidayCoro ... either with the order itself, or with the quality of the products.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend HolidayCoro to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company April 25, 2018
Reviewer: NTJP from Searcy, AR United States  
HolidayCoro is a great company.  Give great products at great price.  If you can catch the sale it is even better.  Cannot be beat for price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pixel nodes April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Bill from Ephrata , PA  
I’ve ordered many times from HC and always had timely deliveries and good success with their support. They are a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Mega Tree Supply Store!! April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Eric L. from SF Bay Area, California  
This is one of the easiest reviews I have ever written. Why? Quite simple, if you are creating an electronic/LED holiday piece of art, HolidayCoro.com is THE one stop shop for the electronics. Our family is building our first ever 16 foot mega tree this year, HolidayCoro has been our main supplier for the electronic components (LED strips, Cables, Controllers).

Their service has been second to none, every commitment meet, customer service (pre-sale) has been excellent. We have ordered a broad selection from their product line and quality on everything is excellent.

All shipments have been complete and received in perfect condition. Tracking has always been supplied so never a doubt about where things are.

The learning resources on their website are very useful as well and gave us a  good head start while waiting for orders to arrive.

Overall, we are very happy with every aspect of doing business with HolidayCoro.com.

Many Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Pete mysza from Crestwood,il  
Fast shipping and great lights thank u very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase Experience... March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Ridgley from Dallas Texas  
I purchased 4 strings of RGB C9 bulbs and a couple
of Rain Proof power supplies.  I found HolidayCoro
to be easy to work with and quick to respond to technical questions.  Prices were competitive but I learned of their post - season sales that may have made the cost even more attractive AFTER I made my purchase.  Nonetheless, I am pleased with my purchase and pre-sales support!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items