Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products, shipping and over all review February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Ciske's Country Christmas Light Show from Cedar Grove, WI  
Love the products and fast shipping on what is in stock! Love the product support and fast response on issues. I would recommend Holidaycoro and products to everyone in the lighting world! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Products February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Your products are good but your communication is not very good. I have left several messages on different orders without any reply
---- HOLIDAYCORO REPLY ----
We are sorry if one of the methods of communication has failed.  The most common reason for failed communication is replies we make going to s SPAM folder or a rules based folder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping! February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Guenther from Marble Falls, TX  
I placed my pre-sale order early and was surprised to get the items in two weeks later. I've always had good experiences when purchasing through HolidayCoro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Perry from South Carolina  
Hello, just a simple review. I have made several purchases now from Holiday Coro, each order has arrived in a very timely manner, product arrives well packed, no damages. Orders are always correct, and as of my last shipment all items have worked properly no issues. I have had issues with technical support, however after 1 email, David responded immediately with instructions how to directly contact cust. service. Truth be known, most (probably all) the tech info I needed is posted on the website, I just needed to look a little harder. Overall, good product, good company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2016 Lights January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The service and assistance has been fantastic.  You have made every aspect of my purchase seamless and always been ready to help

Thank yoy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HolidayCoro is on my FAVORITES list!!! January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Sousa from Hilmar CA  
I ordered some ends for my LED tree. I received my order very quickly and it was exactly what I was looking too purchase. I look forward to purchase many more items in the future due to my GREAT results you have given my in the Past. Thank you Very much for such GREAT SERVICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service!!! December 28, 2016
Reviewer: judith chavez  
Addressed my issue promptly and accurately, an issue caused by my distraction and they fixed it.always thankful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RGB bullets December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anthony Nitschke from Jersey City, NJ  
I live 45 minutes from Seasonal Entertainment. Holidaycoro products are worth buying. Wires are colored coded and your always given a data sheet. The company is always improving its product lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Brian from Hastings, ont. Canada  
I bought the 16 channel pixel tree,  and now that ice done the firmware update it works flawlessly,  I'll be back to buy more pixels.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always satisfied / Products December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Derek Drake from Louisville, KY  
I have purchased many different items with Holidaycoro and have only had an issue with 1 with which I received excellent, prompt, and courteous feedback on. I will forever recommend Holidaycoro for both their products and service. They are second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items