Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 32
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lights 2811 RGB December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Geoff from Jacksonville FL  
I love the new 2811 RGB nodes. No more soldering for me because they have a built-in connector I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doing business with HolidayCoro December 9, 2017
Reviewer: John from Hillsboro, Il  
All my purchases have arrived promptly and in great condition. Lot's of online support available also. Great to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smart bulbs December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Dexter from HOMESTEAD, FL United States  
Great products. This is my first time using smart pixel bulb for a mega tree and roof lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rickey Frazier from Toledo, OH United States  
Great people to work with and great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle Moon from Iowa  
I have placed several orders and all have shown up in a very timely manner. All products have been as advertised and any issues I may have had were resolved immediately. Definitely a wonderful experience shopping with Holidaycoro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality products / prompt shipping December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Loren Yarbrough from Newnan GA  
The RGB pixels and extensions are very high quality. Shipping is extremely fast. HC remains my #1 source for holiday decorating products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pixel tree kit November 29, 2017
Reviewer: scott miller from Hannibal, MO United States  
Excellent product and great support from Holiday Coro  thanks Dan for your help in resetting my controllers IP address to work with my pc

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic site! November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from NY  
Incredibly fast shipping, outstanding information, excellent products, and very informative videos. HolidayCoro sets the bar delightfully high!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy with First Adventure in Pixels November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Mark from Chevy Chase, MD  
I am totally new to the RGB/pixel world and was overwhelmed with the complexity of this approach to holiday lighting. HolidayCoro was an amazing resource and partner through the whole process. The website is a wealth of information, including many useful videos. I purchased the house outline consulting service and spoke with David over the phone at length about the project including ways of securing the lights to the house and which software I should use to control the lights. I purchased all hardware through HolidayCoro and it arrived quickly. There was a miscalculation on how many pixel strings I would need and the needed lights were sent with free shipping and arrived the same day as all other products. My project is successfully running and I could not have done it without the support of HolidayCoro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HolidayCoro November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jack Rollins from Carroll, OH  
Ordered lights from 2 different companies last year, only to have them go under and never receive my orders. HolidayCoro has been on top of their game with great products, fast shipping, and great customer support!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items