Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 34
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent purchase February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Lawrence from Ohio  
I recently purchased 16 channel controller and additional light strips to complete my ccr tree. Product was shipped quickly and well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent purchase February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Lawrence from Ohio  
I recently purchased 16 channel controller and additional light strips to complete my ccr tree. Product was shipped quickly and well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quicker than expected February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, Ohio  
Ordered a bunch of extensions on the pre sale. Received them in about 2 weeks, was not expecting them till mid summer. Awesome service! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Randy L Longino from Barnard Kansas  
This company is great to work with. They are very willing to help with any problems you might have with there products. Great guys to work with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order process February 8, 2018
Reviewer: james from United States  
Ordering from holiday coro is as a breeze

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Order February 4, 2018
Reviewer: James  
This was my first order of pixels, pigtails, etc.  The shopping experience was easy and shipping was blazing fast.  Will shop HolidayCoro again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company To Deal With February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Mike S. from Redmond, WA  
My most recent order was also my smallest but as always, it came quickly, it was well packaged and upon testing everything worked.  I've ordered a fair amount of controllers and lights from HolidayCoro and in all cases their stuff has worked.  They've also answered my questions via email or on the phone and in one case actually helped me remove some spyware on my computer that was preventing me from accessing one of their controllers.  In a word, their products and service are "excellent".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orders from 2018 pre-sale January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Maness from Forney, Texas  
I've always enjoyed the ordering experience I've had with Holiday Coro, and the 2018 first pre-sale was no exception.  Everything arrived quickly, the order was correct, and the product quality was top-notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping Policies January 30, 2018
Reviewer: David Sebok from Pennsylvania  
I liked every part of my experience with HolidayCoro except for the shipping.  I ordered a 4x8 12mm LED mounting panel.  To the shipping was added a $8.00 surcharge to cover "oversized" packages charged by UPS.  However, the package was shipped to me by USPS.  Further, I have received packages from UPS as long as 7'6" without a surcharge (this package was only 4'3" long and 8"x8" in width, height.
----HOLIDAYCORO RESPONSE---
We are sorry for any confusion on shipping costs.  When an order is placed, we do not know the exact delivery carrier as this is determined at the time the box is shipped and is based on distance, box volume, box weight and other factors.  80% of pixel node nets (the product purchased here) would able to be shipped via UPS but because unlike typical orders which have lights, controllers, etc. as where this order included only a single net.  This order resulted in a box that was volumetricly high in weight but not in actual weight (since the middle of the net was empty when rolled up for shipping).  Because USPS (postal) shipping has no 48 inch surcharge, we shipped it based solely off of dimensional weight.  While the shipping cost was more than the actual cost shipping paid, it was a few dollars less than the length charge plus the shipping.  We have refunded this difference between the two amounts. While this order was not shipped via UPS, here is the UPS charge information for 48 inch or larger boxes:  https://www.ups.com/us/en/shipping/time/additional.page  "Any package with the longest side exceeding 48 inches or 122 cm or its second longest side exceeding 30 inches or 76 cm."  Some vendors will lump in the charge with their shipping or building the charge into the product price to "hide" it.  We add it as a seperate line item so that it only is added once per order, which in the case where customers order multiple nets (this is more typical than a single net), the effective cost is lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You. Thank You. Thank You January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Finch from Green Cove Springs, FL United States  
Your website is really easy to work with and I ONLY use products from your website.  I FINALLY ordered my mega tree!!! It's only been two years in the works.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items