Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 36
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rgb singing christmas trees August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Profita from Staten Island NY  
What can i say other than the staff and products at holiday coro are second to none. Fast shipping as always and packed perfectly that even UPS could not damage it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre Sale July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Cardillo from Greenwood Mississippi  
Wanted to just say Thank you for this pre sale , I have purchased almost all of my Christmas  Display from Holiday Coro  this makes my one shop spot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experiences so far July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Damien from Boston, MA  
I've now placed a total of 3 orders with HolidayCoro and I've been incredibly happy.  Their email support has been fantastic and my questions were answered quickly.  I've been very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HolidayCoro performs July 25, 2018
Reviewer: David Lively from Pembroke VA  
I'm sure most people here already know they set the standard in customer service from start to finish.  But, if you are new - rest 100% assured - they are quality from start to finish.  Customer support, it's there.  Quality of goods, it's there.  Speed, service, quality - everything has been fantastic.  Don't be afraid to ask questions, they are NOT going to try to up sell you just because they can - but they will offer sound advice and alternatives.  They "get" what too many stores don't...great service builds loyalty, and that is why they are still around and many people's go to!  I've ordered before, I'll order again and I'll put my name behind them in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Customer Service around July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kellen Wilson from Cedar Park, TX  
David and all the people at HolidayCoro are freaking amazing. They always get back to you quickly and with such a professional and friendly attitude. I never fear when I am working with them.

I will never go with another company for my holiday lighting needs. Love HolidayCoro!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mega Tree June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Al Terry from Atwater, Ca  
I purchased last winter 6 #700-Black. Ididn't look at the product real close. I noticed it says output color is BRG. Will this work for a 16 strip mega tree with some 16 strip sequences I downloaded? If they will I will probably need 2 more packages, or should I go with your 100 string bullet type smart pixels?


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre order June 3, 2018
Reviewer: Abraham Garza from Deer Park, TX  
Excellent customer service and excellent quality, definitely reordering stuff from you guys, will be placing another order soon thanks again HC....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
General May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have always gotten quality products at a fair price with great customer service.
Thanks Dave and crew

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased Butt Load of Stuff April 26, 2018
Reviewer: John Storms from Austin, TX  
Purchased a butt load of pixels and cables through Holidaycoro with the presale and it arrived much faster than expected. Purchase process was very smooth. Everything arrived in working order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb Customer Service April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Carr from Raleigh, NC  
While placing an order online, my computer "glitched" (must have been operator error), and my order got placed twice.  But, before I could contact HolidayCoro to get the error corrected, I received emails confirming that they had already caught the error and fixed it.  Amazing!
David and his crew are great!  I've never had an issue with anything I've ordered from HolidayCoro ... either with the order itself, or with the quality of the products.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend HolidayCoro to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items