Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 46
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pixel strips October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Bell from Modesto, Ca  
I am very happy with the pixel strips, shipping, and friendliness of the owner. Thank you so much. Shipping was timely, pricing was fare. Product is as it should be.
My mega tree is done & works great.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holidaycoro Products & Service October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Waters from Sandy, UT United States  
I have been ordering from Holidaycoro for the past several years and every shipment has been accurate and shipped very fast. If you love to do animated light shows, I highly recommend Holidaycoro! Keep up the good work! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Strips October 2, 2019
Reviewer: David Crockett from New Jersey  
Garbage.  Have had to replace them every year for the past 5 years.   Every year they sell me more at a "discount" because they go bad, but it's not a discount if I have to replace them every year.  I am out so much money, and time.  So far behind this year because I am replace this garbage that I shouldn't have to.  May quit the hobby because of this crap.  So discouraged.  Pure garbage.
---- HOLIDAYCORO RESPONSE ---
We are sorry there are problems with the strips in your display.  Of the three types of lighting technologies - nodes, bulbs and ribbons / strips, strips are the most delicate and prone to failure.  This isn't an issue with our product specifically but with the inherent design of strip which is fragile.  There are a number of factors that affect the reliability of those strips, they include:  Mounting method (all strips must be mounted to another solid sub-strait like PVC or metal pipe), installation / removal cycles (handling strips will result in movement and movement which can result in more damage than product that remains in place), length of installation time (seasonal vs year round) and voltage.  In this case, the year round installation on the roof may have been part of that factor.  We do occasionally offer discounted replacement product for customers that have out of warranty items which was the case here (2 to 5 years old) and we have extended a 100% refund on the discounted replacement parts so that you won't be out any money.  When reliability is the most important factor, we recommend nodes first, then bulbs and lastly, ribbon / strip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product, great service, fast shipping September 29, 2019
Reviewer: Kurtis from Taber, AB Canada  
Bought Pixnode net for the first time, easy to assemble lights, so many uses, this is my new favourite product.  shipping is very quick, arrived to Canada within a couple days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time order September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My first order with Holidaycoro was what I ordered and delivered on time. I purchased ws2811 square led modules to replace the regular light bulbs in my candy cane lamp post.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Simons from Bloomingdale, GA United States  
Great Customer service after order is received. Employees are willing to help for any reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast order processing and shipping September 15, 2019
Reviewer: splatlights from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I was surprised when I got my order so fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mounting boxes and power supplies September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Simons from Bloomingdale, GA United States  
Employees respond quickly to questions and request for recommendations. Their quality products are shipped quickly at reasonable prices

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RGB Tree strips September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Saint from Wichita Falls Tx  
As usual the customer service was great.  The RGB pixel strips for the RGB are to only way to go.  Each light is spaced correctly and line up to make the display more effective

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holiday Coro makes it EASY September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Swiatek from Columbus, OH  
Very responsive company.  Nice. Easy transaction with plenty of follow-up.  Everything I ordered (pretty big order) showed up exactly as ordered, on time, and fully functional.
I think that if I were to have any problems as I connect the lights and cables, etc, that Holiday Coro will handle the issue in a positive and professional manner!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items