Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 48
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 360 tree had it doubled in size December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Bernard Losiewski  
Great products and excellent support!Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Crooks! December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
They will delete any bad review! These people are copy cat trash! Buyer beware they sell junk and make sure you buy the “return policy”  because it will only last a year! They are only good at 1 thing... making excuses and deceiving customers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 holidaycoro has a no response attitude December 4, 2019
Reviewer: shawn mciver from bloomington mn  
the problem is  the INSTRUCTIONS and THE LACK OF CUSTOMER CONTACT most if not all their YOUTUBE videos are outdated please  tell us where on your site is the information we need to assemble ,program your equipment, i purchased a hour of tech support. after 2 days i was contacted but by then i had moved by the problem i was having but not ready to discuss the programing side of the project.  for a week NO ONE IS ON LINE and only asks you to leave a message. remember i paid over 1600 for the package. and i paid 130 for the tech support,and to this moment i still have not received a phone call after leaving  messages on their website,where does my Christmas show is at a complete stand still because the 4 singing tree have 8 channels.. and when i plug them in  only channel 6,7,8 light up. the problem is i don't know if this is normal operation or if the PREASSEMBLED CONTROLLERS are badl. why don't i know? because no one will freaken call me  even though i paid for the damm tech support
---- HOLIDAYCORO ----
We are sorry for the delay, the request came in at 6:50pm on the day before Thanksgiving and we were closed on the next day, Thanksgiving.  We did reply on thanksgiving providing an update that we would call on Friday the day after thanksgiving and then did so on Friday and resolved the issue.
----- UPDATED REVIEW BY POSTER -----
i would like to retract my previous review i made earlier . i scheduled my light show for December 1st and with time running out i was in a total panic about not making the deadline, the tech support ( Dave) came thru for me and with his help i now can proceed with the continued setup of my last remaining pieces to the show. this company is awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HolidayCoro is awesome December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Don from Phoenix, AZ  
I bought my first mega tree and star this year and it is up and running and the neighbors love it.  I had a few problems but HolidayCoro was extremely helpful and knowledgeable which made fixing them as painless as possible.

Thanks
Don

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks guys November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Colin from California  
Thanks once again for fast shipping and a great product you guys rock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Experience with Holiday Coro November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Shuman from Florida  
I have never had a problem with Holiday Corp. I have bought a 32 strand pixel tree. 4 Arch Kit , and  a total of 4 controller boxes, and too many accessories to list. Never had a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Non responding November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Fernando Canchola from Orange Park, FL United States  
At first  really  good  people  y buy over 3 k on product  from them pay them  to do all my setup  my surprise  wend  I install all my products  everything  works  for minutes  the the controller  starts  to stop responding its been  a cople  days  since  I put exchange  for a controller  before  I put the exchange  order I heve tried  to contact them  for days  not answer  at all  now I send them  email  or call them  wed no success  after I spend  my  money  I dont heve a simple  response  saint  yes we will  replace  you product so people after  all my problems  wed  no answer  do you think  they  ar good  company????? I hope  they ar  I'm still  waiting
---- HOLIDAYCORO RESPONSE ----
We work very hard to ensure our customers have reliable equipment.  We did send a return label to send the products in question back to our lab for testing at not cost.  I don't know if we can do anything other to resolve the problem without having the hardware to test and then repair/replace if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality service, consistently good product November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Petrosky from Perkaise, PA United States  
Holiday Coro is quick to ship, and has very well thought out products. They also stand behind them. Their products are very consisten which I especially appreciate, having purchased similar products overseas via the Internet only to be disappointed with color mismatches, etc, and no means of getting my money back or talking to support. I since have always gone back to Holiday Coro for my products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time purchase November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Lewis from North Carolina  
My experience with Holiday Coro was great! Everyone was very helpful and made it all worth doing my first of many  orders to come with them. The shipping was fast and in perfect order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy core 3 5’ extension November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry from Crowley, tx  
Ordering was super easy with PayPal.  Item was delivered very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items