Return to HolidayCoro Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 29
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RGB TOmstomes, Pixels, and Smart Pixel Controller May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew from Near Austin  
Everything is amazing, including the assistance, as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Tim from Denver Colorado  
I received my order very fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HolidayCoro is my favorite April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Landingham from St Augustine, FL United States  
I've learned mostly everything I needed to know about Pixels through HolidayCoro. I have made many purchases and their shipping is lightning quick. Plus when you e-mail them with a product question or a support question they will respond quickly. Highly recommend HC for anything Animated Lighting. It is my go to website. Thanks for all you do David.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpful April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Todd from IL  
The detailed information and videos in the site are priceless.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A lot of information March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Hugh Curley from Berthoud, CO  
I am new at the Christmas lighting displays. I watched many of your videos plus a lot of videos from other people who have wonderful displays. There is a lot of information and I found it difficult to answer certain questions.  For instance how to the different systems address the LEDs? I found that information for WS2811 on another website, but it seems to be different for the 6000 type LEDs. How many LEDs can I have in a string (universe?) meaning how much current does each draw vs how much the controller can provide? What is a pixel vs. a node?
---- HOLIDAYCORO RESPONSE ----
We have just what you are looking for in this blog post that covers all the common questions such as those above:  http://blog.holidaycoro.com/2015/01/where-do-i-start-when-designing-new-rgb.html

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pixlite 16 repairs March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Ciske- "Ciske's Country Christmas" from Cedar Grove, wi  
Just wanted to say thanks for contacting Advatek Lighting  and help resolve the firmware update issue. Love the products and the product  support!! All is good again!!! I would recommend  Holidaycoro  to everyone who is interested in animated Christmas lights. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre Sale March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Bob Laux from New Jersey  
I ordered pixel nodes and power supplies in the first few days of the pre sale and received them within a week! Fantastic service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had everything I needed when I needed it February 28, 2017
Reviewer: JR from Alabaster, AL United States  
Halloween 2016 - present
I procrastinated on building 2 controllers. After searching unsuccessfully through various sites Dave at HC had everything I needed in stock.

After emailing him he provided me with some valuable advice that saved me some $ (always a plus).

Thanks Dave

JR

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products, shipping and over all review February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Ciske's Country Christmas Light Show from Cedar Grove, WI  
Love the products and fast shipping on what is in stock! Love the product support and fast response on issues. I would recommend Holidaycoro and products to everyone in the lighting world! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Products February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Your products are good but your communication is not very good. I have left several messages on different orders without any reply
---- HOLIDAYCORO REPLY ----
We are sorry if one of the methods of communication has failed.  The most common reason for failed communication is replies we make going to s SPAM folder or a rules based folder.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items