Return to 3 Channel Dumb RGB DMX Controller / Bare Lead Input & Output / DIP Switch Addressing
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 29, 2021
Reviewer: Chasin Rudolph from Calgary, AB Canada  
I started using these last year as part of the candy cane pole topper package. I liked the results so much I built some large bucket lights using these to line my driveway.  See how I use holiday Coro dumb nodes and controllers here: https://chasinrudolph.ca/2021/09/28/building-the-bucket-lights

These controllers are great value and easy to work with, I now have 25 incorporated into my 2021 display

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wish I needed more January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Theodore Martens from Land O Lakes, FL United States  
I keep coming back and back because you guys are awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works as advertised, simple setup December 16, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Vanderbles from Richmond, TX United States  
This was a replacement for some other dumb controllers that I accidentally blew up.  They work great and were easy to get going.  Only two small dislikes.  One controller arrived with a screw loose inside and would have blown the board if not removed.  Would like to see slightly better weather proofing, but that's asking for a lot for $10 a pop...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great vendor June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Ozenghar (The House of Oz)  
Great items, great customer service and thank you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Worked as it should June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Taylor from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I initially wanted another product, but Holiday Coro was out of stock... I opted for this controller, and it worked as it should. Lots of tedious soldering compared to the screw terminal style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Dumb 3 Channel RGB DMX Controller April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Jones from Denver, CO United States  
I purchased several of these controllers for an upcoming project for Christmas '17. I haven't had a chance to use these particular controllers yet but based on my experience with these controllers in the past I anticipate no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy To Use October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Brent L. from Hertford, NC United States  
These DMX controllers are easy to use.  I use them in my North Pole display.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 speedy responce August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Marvin Burger from Hampton, VA United States  
Items ordered and the responce was immediate.  Greatpackaging and very qucck responce

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DMX Controller- great little device ! February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Rick Daniell from Saint Johnsbury, VT United States  
I'm just getting into the world of DMX controls and this is an awesome device. Worked great right out of the gate, I didn't have to money around with setting and wiring. Worked as expected right off the bat!
Great for someone just figuring this stuff out !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product December 11, 2015
Reviewer: darrell eversole from altoona, PA United States  
Very pleased with the way this works had some issues with the shiping but it wasn't holiday Corp it was usps

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items