Return to Flex Pixel Controller System + Large HC-2500 Enclosure / 1 to 3 Expansion Boards / 300 to 700 Watts Power / UP to 16,320 Pixels / Ready2Run Assembled / AlphaPix Evolution or HinksPix Pro CPU
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked perfectly out of the box January 17, 2023
Reviewer: Alexander Jarboe from ROSEMOUNT, MN United States  
It's always a pleasant surprise when something like this works perfectly out of the box, and that was the case here.  I was able to get it on my network and within a short time was able to start testing control and verifying the lights worked as expected.  The internal cable management and organization shows a dedication to quality and care that is nice to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2022
Reviewer: Field Corbitt from Labelle, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Controller December 27, 2022
Reviewer: orlando dominguez jr from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Could of not asked for anything better Love the controller and flexibility it will provide for the further shows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Built very well and durable December 12, 2022
Reviewer: shawn s. from lakeland, FL United States  
I ordered this and I was surprised at the quality, The enclosure is very durable and it is weather proof, all of the connections inside are very neat and clean, everything is mounted securely, I have never worked with pixels but David at Holiday-coro and the website knowledge base helped alot. I am pleased with the controller setup and there is plenty of future expansion room.

Overall, it is a very durable product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Ready to Run is the Way to Go December 1, 2022
Reviewer: Brandon Jacobson from Bossier City, LA United States  
I'm brand new to this hobby, so I'm really happy that the company as a Ready to Run option to buy and start. I wish there was better support documentation though on the site or on YouTube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Confused November 17, 2022
Reviewer: Gary Walt from Spartanburg, SC United States  
Was a little confused on this one.  My Setup started with 34 and not 1.  Since i was confused here , I opened up a Help ticked with david.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flex Pixel Controller System October 24, 2022
Reviewer: Ronald Greene from Fontana, CA United States  
The system worked out of the box.  Clean and properly marked wiring .   I bought this as a Quick Tree Package and everything was as described and it all works fine.  I would recommend this company for any of your needs with holiday lighting displays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extentions, Controllers October 19, 2022
Reviewer: David Hamaker from Beaumont, TX United States  
Excellent Service Each And Everytime

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Controller October 16, 2022
Reviewer: Walt Fenley from Jacksonville , FL United States  
Love the water proof connection  , self test for the lights, easy to us4

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good controller August 21, 2022
Reviewer: Joseph Roy from Baldwin, GA United States  
I bought the Hinkspix controller. It was a little harder to get used to then the alpha pix but has more options. Like my purchase. Fast shipping and responded quickly to a question I had.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items