Return to 16 Output / 120 Volt Controller for Standard 120v LED and Incandescent Lights / Assembled / Ready2Run / (USA, Canada, Mexico Only) / AlphaPix Evolution CPU
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product for a naive user... December 14, 2021
Reviewer: Nithyanandan Jayapal from Burtonsville, MD United States  
The products are described very clear even for a naive user like me to understand and know what I am buying.  Support team was super responsive for the emails for all kinds of questions I asked. If not the support team, I would have taken more time in setting things up as I know nothing. But with all the support I was able to do first song in couple of hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great November 20, 2021
Reviewer: jeff wagner from North canton, OH United States  
Controller is easy to setup and get running your show in no time, Service here is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Products November 15, 2021
Reviewer: Terri Bowman from Lone Oak, TX United States  
I ordered snowflakes and stars from these guys.  Everything is perfect!  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 product as described, delivered promptly! April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Abraham Kinkopf from New Orleans, LA United States  
perfect product to augment my smart LED setup with AC light control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recommeded for starters January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Josh Templeton from San Antonio  
Ordered this just after Christmas, after decided before Christmas that I would win the  neighborhood lighting contest.  In playing a little with xlights before this arrived, i had learned enough to create a simple 25 second show.   Hooked up the controller and xlights was showing my show within a minute.  If you have legacy 120V lights, I cant recommend this enough!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great January 7, 2021
Reviewer: bobby morse from odessa, TX United States  
No issues in setting up or with unit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great controller for the price November 4, 2020
Reviewer: Todd Strait from Shelbyville, MI United States  
As compared to the other vendor I was going to purchase from, I saved over $100 and the controller actually has more features than the competitor as well. Great value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For AC, this is a must May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Joel Dorman from MERCED, CA United States  
It seems almost everyone who moves into pixels comes into the E1.31 universe with some AC boxes from other companies.  But fiddling with the DMX crossover cables and the headache of mixing protocols is a pain.  AC boxes that run on E1.31 networks are the PERFECT solution.  And since it comes from HolidayCoro, you know it's solid and trustworthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New user January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Zack Gough from Northford, CT United States  
I purchased this controller and I have no idea what I am doing but I'm learning! This is my first year doing a display with a controller (2020) so this will be fun. It's a learning curve and I dont use Pixels right now just AC lights (for now anyway) so im hoping to have great experiences with this unit so far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?