Return to SHIPS DEC 6 - DEC 8th: 16 Output AlphaPix Classic E1.31 Controller + Up to 350 Watts of Power + Standard Enclosure + 16 EasyPlug3 Pigtails / 5,540 Pixels / Ready2Run Assembled
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 16 Output AlphaPix Classic E1.31 Controller November 27, 2021
Reviewer: Rob Slaughter from Montgomery, TX United States  
The "Classic" is the "go to" controller I reach for when I need to add a few elements/props on the far ends of my property.  Rugged, Robust, Durable & Dependable are few few words that come to mind. .  Fast and easy to program.  Place your order, package arrives ( well packed, no damage here, some of the best packing I have ever seen - Period), Plug it in and she works.  Upload your program.  That simple

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite controller November 18, 2021
Reviewer: Matthew Mccabe from Spicewood, TX United States  
These are my favorite controllers. Due to shipping backlogs I wasn't expecting so fast. Item arrived within a week of ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AlphaPix November 8, 2021
Reviewer: Bob Wickham from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Controller works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Controller and power in one August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Carrie M from Oshawa, ON Canada  
This is my 2nd pre-assembled controller kit. As a beginner I cannot take a chance of making a mistake of making my own kit. Enclosed, controller, and power supply all in one. Testing and programming is easy after everything is plugged in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 \ April 11, 2021
Reviewer: Me from Turlock, CA United States  
\

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliable and easy to use! December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Joel Buckingham from Midland, TX United States  
This is my 4th alphapix so I thought I should probably leave a review.   Nothing fancy, does exactly what it is supposed to do, and works year after year.  I like being able to set the IP on the box itself and once connected the web interface is well laid out and easy to setup.  Shipping is always quick and well packed!  Will definitely be a return customer for any future controllers or pixels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy and powerful December 3, 2020
Reviewer: Dana Wood from Mansfield, TX United States  
Very pleased with how well these work and ease of setup

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Working great so far December 1, 2020
Reviewer: Carrie McCartan from Oshawa, ON Canada  
Plug and play after all setup on the IP address.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Alphapix 16 controller November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Stuart Bowling from Clayton , CA United States  
Great experience from placing the order online through tracking and receiving. Great communication and level of support is nothing short of fantastic for a newbie with Pixel lights. Alohapix was so easy to use and the built in tests, status and feedback is way better than the equivalent competitors product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Barone from MENTOR, OH United States  
Easy to configure from the web interface and it does what it's supposed to!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items