Return to PixNode Net™ Flexible - Pixel Node Mounting Net for Matrix Elements
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! November 25, 2021
Reviewer: Holiday851 from Washington  
I am an absolute neophyte with holiday lighting. I was going to just string some smart pixels, and then I realized how much cooler it would be to do a matrix, so I ordered HolidayCoro's 2" mesh. I ended up making two windows and two posts from the 48"x96" sheet, and everything looks great. It arrived quickly (which was awesome because I didn't order till well into November) and was well-packaged. After the holidays, I will be ordering more mesh (and probably lots of other stuff, too, now that I have been bitten by the pixel display bug) after the holidays, so I can make next year's holiday display even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 15, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Albin  
Item was exactly as described.  I split it into 2 parts to cover 2 columns with equal sized parts. will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So simple and looks great November 9, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Flournoy from Holly Lake Ranch, TX United States  
Amazed at how clean the matrix looks on the mesh. It was so much easier to build than my previous matrix. Shipping was next day even in mid October busy season. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 matrix net November 8, 2021
Reviewer: Dangela Bryant from Milton, FL United States  
Much easier to put lights in matrix net than to build and space one yourself

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product November 6, 2021
Reviewer: Don Paige from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
I received the order quickly (just like all of my previous orders). This is a very stout, but flexible net that I am using for a small matrix on my pillars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 3, 2021
Reviewer: Ananta Raj Acharya from JOHNSTON, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product! September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Chris from CLEVELAND, TX United States  
This is my first year working with these lights and the netting made putting a matrix on each of my porch columns a snap! I will definitely be getting more as I expand my show in the years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pixel Net September 18, 2021
Reviewer: Peter Waltz from Bristol, NH United States  
As advertised. I laid out the pixel paths with pencil, made a pixel mounting fixture and pixel push in tool and had the 500 pixels mounted in about 3 hours

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very helpful, professional products and Service! August 25, 2021
Reviewer: Timothy Lund from Evant, TX United States  
I ordered multiple controllers and lights for a large display.  All arrived, nicely packed and on time as indicated.  Thanks!  More to come once I put everything together, but so far everything is working out great, thanks HolidayCoro!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great - excellent service June 23, 2021
Reviewer: Jamey Boozer from Dallas, TX United States  
Great experience - exactly as described and easy transaction

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items