Return to Clear Lexan 1/2" Pipe Mounting Clip V2 / Mounts RGB Strips and Modules to Fascia, Soffit, Roofs and Walls (Single Clip)
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 works like a charm October 15, 2021
Reviewer: Todd Barrett from Saint Bonifacius, MN United States  
Did a last minute order and it arrived fast and was able to use them immediately. The product is so easy to use with PVC,. Great product, will order more next

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Clear Lexan clips September 24, 2021
Reviewer: Greg Livingston from Urbana, Ohio  
I am not one to write a review immediately. So here is my  One year personal experience with these clips. It makes a great way to attach pixels and have a fairly straight line. I used stainless steel screws too attach and left them up after 2020 season. Today I  put my outline on my house. Well this is where some disappointment came cause I started to break clips. I broke 12 out of approximately 50 clips (20%) I would have broke more but I learned to be gentle. Lucky for me I bought way more than I needed last year. So I just installed another. I am confident they’ll hold the lights up there this year.  I am sure I will break a lot when it comes to taking the display down and the rest come 2022 season. Anyway there are few options out there so overall I will stick with this style clip. Overall I am very please with Holiday Coro products. Can’t always be perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 always have what I need September 5, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Taber from Peoria, AZ United States  
As always they have what I need for my display. As always fast shipping. You will never go wrong with ordering here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PVC Pipe Clips August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Lawrence Mirafuentes from Ewa Beach, HI United States  
Received clips allot sooner than expected being that they were ordered as Pre-Sale items. Clips were shipped in bags and packed in a cardboard box and arrived unscathed. Clips appear to be well made and stout enough to install and support the 1/2”PVC pipe with pixels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great clips! July 28, 2021
Reviewer: JOHN CREED from ALBERTVILLE, MN United States  
1 screw mounting makes it easy to outline home with 1/2" pvc with pixel strip attached.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mounting clips June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Sprouse from Trinity , NC United States  
Works great. I can’t think of a better way to attach the lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ideal mounting clips June 15, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Hickey from Portland, OR United States  
I tried other clips but they didn't fit as well as these clips.  I use these around my windows and door frames which makes it super easy to mount and remove my light poles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Per-sale June 6, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Lutz from Melbourne, FL United States  
Excellent staff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mounting clips May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Gaylor from Bluffton, SC United States  
Clips are clear and strong. Will be a great addition to our show.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Price, Solid Clips February 18, 2021
Reviewer: William Adkins from Sharptown, MD United States  
Great mounting clips at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items