Return to AlphaPix Classic 16 V3 - E1.31 & ArtNet to SPI Pixel Controller w/LCD Display - 16 SPI + 3 RS485 Outputs
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great so far! September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Wgrussert from Forest Grove, OR United States  
Just getting started in this addictive hobby. Was looking for a reasonably priced controller that had a good feature set. This fit the bill perfectly for my first learning controller. Next year I will be expanding my display considerably and will be getting their newer expandable board so I can keep adding to my show.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic and cost effective. July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Trevor Vanden Bos from Roseville, CA United States  
This controller is possibly the best price I can find out there for high volume ports. I have a more expensive ArtNet controller that still does not perform as well as the AlphaPix. Absolutely only buying AlphaPix from now on. You will be satisfied with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy setup May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Oyer from La Crosse, WI United States  
Loved the ease of setup

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Mays from South Elgin, IL United States  
These were shipped quick and arrived in great packaging for the journey north. So easy to program and setup. What a great product and a great company to have around to enjoy this hobby with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Glen Gardner from Sedro-Woolley, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Controller on the Market BY FAR November 24, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Hebert from Houston, TX United States  
I have had  just about every controller avail on the market to date. The alphapix controller is the most user friendly, easiest to setup and a great working controller! In fact I sold off all my controllers and switched to all Alphapix controllers and plan on buying 2 or 3 more for the 2020 season so I can fill in my roof with pixels!!  I also love giving support to those who need it on the xlights support pages on this contoller!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 board not working July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Colin Russell from Ireland  
Bought this as a second board had it shipped to Ireland. Wouldn't work contacted holiday coro and went through all the systems still would not work. Apparently board was no good and as I did not have the extra warranty  I could get no more help from the company or get it replaced without buying a new board and now the board is in the shed gathering dust and spiders. Be careful I did not have the extra warranty. Very disappointed.
---- HolidayCoro Response ----
I'm sorry that there were issues with this controller.  As mentioned, it was purchased "as-is" at a discounted price, though this product is new and fully tested and we do that so as to be competitive with other non-warranty retailers.  See this page for details about natural and induced failure rates:  http://www.holidaycoro.com/kb_results.asp?ID=136  We did offer a discounted replacement unit even with the as-is purchase but we did not receive a response on that offer.  We have followed up again in a ticket in case this email was not received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AlphaPix- on tour round the UK July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Atkinson from St Albans, hertfordshire United Kingdom  
Purchased for the UK tour on a new musical SiX controlling  around 120m Pixel tape. A truly amazing product, robust and well built, most definitely the easiest ArtNet to SIP multi universe  driver  I have ever had to configure, the additional DMX outputs are a stoke of genius topped off with  fast efficient delivery.
Just about to order another unit and I'm sure it won't be the last,


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Alphapix 16 June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Dylan Toogood from cherry hill, NJ United States  
My company pays 100 dollars for single universe art net to spi boxes from China so I was a little unsure about this product with such a low price tag for how much it does. All I can say Is you guys really hit a homerun with this converter! The user interface is fantastic, it's incredibly stable, the test shows are super helpful and the removable terminal blocks make it so easy to wire up! The build quality in general is fantastic and I will never buy anything similar from anywhere else after using this product! The built in fan controller is also a huge bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Alphapix v3 December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Warman from Toledo, OH United States  
Was just as described, dropped right in my controller and with a few setting adjustment, i was back up and running in minutes. Quick shipping even being so close to Christmas. Great customer service. Definitely going to be a returning customer. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items