Return to Smart / Pixel RGB LED Node 8mm/12mm / 5v / 2811 / 50 Node String / 3" Spacing / Black / Waterproof EasyPlug3 Input and Output Cables
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived as expected August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Littlefield, TX United States  
Purchased these as add on to a RGB mega-tree that I bought a few years ago.  They arrived early and all tested out great.  They match the ones on the mega tree and will be great for spares and for the RGB arches I am building.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pixels at a great price. July 28, 2021
Reviewer: jeff osborne from Cherokee Village, AR United States  
Work as advertised, at a very competitive price. Excellent customer service and tech support. No complaints. 10/10. Will continue to use these. Love 'em.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Delivered on Time commitment July 4, 2021
Reviewer: Larry Calvert from Greenwood, IN United States  
Holiday Coro delivered in early June even though I was very impatient they gave me the shipping tracking (over the Ocean) so I was kept very aware.  Thanks for the 4k pixels!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality. June 6, 2021
Reviewer: jeff osborne from Cherokee Village, AR United States  
Easy to work with, easy to splice. Also, comes with that new-pixel smell we all love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smart/Pixels (Bullet Type) March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Edward Bennett from Four Oaks, NC United States  
These Pixels work first time every time!  The staff is very helpful should you have any questions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Three weeks November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Moens from New Franken, WI United States  
From the day I decided to pull the trigger until the lights were up and running on our house was three weeks.  It is our first year ever doing the lights and with all the kits I bought as a newbie I was able to get a 20 minute show put together from existing sequences.  What an amazing experience.  I thought I would be struggling in the code.  Instead we had a 70 degree weekend and I was done in early November.  I did join a couple of Facebook groups to see what others were doing.  Thank You HolidayCoro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products October 31, 2020
Reviewer: Paxton Baker from Arlington, VA United States  
I have always found the products purchased form HolidayCoro to be top notch.  These lights fit that description.  One nice feature is a self diagnostic ability with these lights.  If the lights are getting power, but no data signal, they will turn blue so you can quickly diagnose the issue.  The pixels are bright and provide great color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pixels December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Texas from TX United States  
Great pixels and Xconnect is the right way to go for a secure and waterproof connection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Needed 1, had to order 50 January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Hugh Curley from Berthoud, CO United States  
Product arrived as ordered and on the date it was due. Product worked well.
The only problem is that I have a mega tree with 800 pixels and only one of them failed. It would have been nice to be able to order single pixels. I have many 12V pixels but the tree uses 5V pixels and I had no extra of the 5V ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Dwyer from Fenton, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items