Return to Smart / Pixel RGB LED Strip 30 LEDs/m 10 Pixels/m / Pre-Attached 6in EasyPlug3 Input and Output Cables / Waterproof Tube (16ft-6in/5 meter Roll) - 12v / 2811 / RGB Color Output Order
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exelent November 18, 2021
Reviewer: Americo Leon from ALVIN, TX United States  
Love this RGB strip great product no questions ask I will highly recommend to get this product easy plugs are super easy to connect, protect  and work with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping November 11, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Neidlinger from Bridgman, MI United States  
All the products shipped fast then expected and worked great! The customer support is also very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 3, 2021
Reviewer: Ananta Raj Acharya from JOHNSTON, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 26, 2021
Reviewer: alexander quinones from san antonioo, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rgb strips August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Labar from Indio, CA United States  
Have not tested yet but purchased many times in the past without issues. Delivered as promised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Ronald Bahre from Kingman, AZ United States  
This along with the other strips were just what  I  needed for the trim around the house.  Placed in an aluminum channel with a smoked cover they look great from the road and the ability to increase the overall length by connecting other pieces was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Bright Pixels... January 27, 2021
Reviewer: JOHN CREED from ALBERTVILLE, MN United States  
Great for outlining my house.  Simple to cut to custom lengths.  People commented on how bright the lights were, I loved how straight they were with little effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lights January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Ronnie Diuguid from Zeigler, IL United States  
The lights are very good quality, and very bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smart Pixel Strips January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Lowell Hake from BLUE SPRINGS, MO United States  
I still like the glow of pixel strips for my house outline. These work great! I bought more for repairs over the next several years. Quick delivery  too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, fast shipping! December 28, 2020
Reviewer: jeff osborne from Cherokee Village, AR United States  
These little guys are an easy way to make a great looking "leaping arch". The people at Holiday coro.com are always happy to answer questions and even to design a kit for you. Great job, holiday coro!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items