Return to AlphaPix Classic 4 + 350w Power Supply to CG-1500 Mounting Plate Adapter Kit (Base Mount)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Kostosky from Lewisberry, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HILMAR, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the best May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Joel Dorman from Merced, CA United States  
What a great convenience--at a great price--to have the mounting plate adapter kit.  I purchased all the add ons because I needed to mount my AlphaPix 4.  The parts were neatly packed and shipped out fast.

Moreover, everything was included and was sooooo convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service/ Product May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Bridges from Grayson, GA United States  
Excellent product and serivce

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well built and easy to install January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Tony K. from Missouri  
This is a great adapter for making simple work of organizing outdoor boxes.  All the hardware included to install in a matter of seconds, makes your enclosure very clean and easy to work with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mounting plate July 22, 2017
Reviewer: David Pratt from Croydon, Vic Australia  
make it so easy to set up the controller with all of the mountig screws required supplied with the board

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Little Kit, 2nd Time I've Purchased It July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colchester, VT United States  
Everything you need is in the kit.  Screws are well labeled.  There aren't many instructions.  But you probably won't need them if you are the kind of person to buy the "needs assembly" kit.  I looked at some photos on HolidayCoro site for inspiration.  Probably would have been helpful to have a piece of paper with a suggested order or assembly.   You want to mount the controller and power supply before you put the mounting plate in the enclosure.
--- HOLIDAYCORO RESPONSE ---
You are absolutely correct - with the move to our new shipping facility, we are setting up a dedicated video and photography studio for making even more videos to add to our 400 existing videos so that every possible product has a detailed explanation on assembly for assembly products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mounting plate made it easy April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Evans from Mays Landing, NJ United States  
Everything was together in minutes.   Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Kit December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Tony Boone from irmo, SC United States  
I highly recommend buying the mounting kits when purchasing a controller... I attempted to make my own to save some money and it was not worth the headache.  Spend the extra money and buy a waterproof box and kit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice December 11, 2016
Reviewer: William Chisholm from Calgary , AB Canada  
Arrived quickly and fits like a glove.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items