Return to 350w PS + SanDevices E682 / E6804 to CableGuard CG-1500 Mounting Plate Adapter+Hardware (Base Mount)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DIY Controllers December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Warne from Owasso, OK United States  
Your service is always excellent.  You are very conservative on your shipping times.  I have always received my items before expected.  
The quality is very good on your Enclosure hardware products.  And I have found that you beat prices from anyone else (even Am**on).

Oh! and your instructional videos are very informative(and entertaining....).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No More Stickers July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Goetz from Denver, CO United States  
Only thing I do not like are the stickers. Especially the new Holiday Coro Black ones.  Extra step to remove every one of them from the case.  The " look theres more sticker".  Kinda a problem too.  I can totally tell there is more stuff in there.  Plus, I have to open it to use it.  So after I open it "oh look there is more!"  Appreciate the hint.  But, um....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the adapter plate February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Pursell from Paola, KS United States  
I love the adapter plate. It makes it to mount the power supply and pixel controller. The hardware for the pixel controller could be made so that the board sits higher so wires can be ran under it. I find that 6-32 x 1/2 stand offs work well and screw in easy without having to pretap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AGAIN, GREAT PRODUCT AND CUSTOMER SERVICE October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Brent Lamarque from Hertford, NC United States  
Upgraded my CG-1500 with the mounting plate for my E682 controller.  Installation couldn't be easier.  There are people that are unhappy with HolidayCoro for a variety of reasons but I've had nothing but great products and great customer service.  I've been a returning customer for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Kelland from Yarramalong, NSW Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McKinney, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Todd MEAD from WESTBROOK, ME United States  
Everything fit perfect, all hardware was included.  Power supply has worked flawlessly all season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not what is advertised December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Curtis Yerger from Mc Alisterville, PA United States  
Advertise a 350w power supply then send 300w  when contacted this is response:

"We have no 100% duty cycle, 350w PSU that mounts in that enclosure."

Then it should not be advertised as 350w

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EASY! December 1, 2017
Reviewer: John Futch from Hanahan, SC United States  
This kit was an easy start to my jump in to the Christmas light show world. I received it and had it together within minutes. HolidayCoro is super fast and easy to work with. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Kohlhaas from Oconomowoc, WI United States  
Nice product at a nice price. Makes my first attempt at a higher level light display more organized and more professional.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items