Return to Dumb RGB 30 Channel DMX Controller / Decoder / Screw Terminals / DIP Switch Addressing / CAT5 & XLR DMX Input Plugs / 60 Amps / 7 to 24v DC
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great. January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Shannon Rutledge from Braselton, GA United States  
I'm using for a large group of single color candy canes previously run by arduino. This allowed me to bring it all into xlights easily and with one board.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exciting! January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Josh Templeton from San Antonio  
Ordered this with along with my first controller, 16ch 120v, and the setup was so simple.  Set my dip switches, connected a couple lights, connected the Cat5 cable to the RS485 interface on my controller, and connected power.  Could not have asked for an easier experience delving into the world of RGB LEDs.  Cant wait to plan out my show so I can order what I need to start building.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 YES!! October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Hebert from Houston, TX United States  
This controller does a LOT more than just act like a dumb controller!! You can use it for an e131 off and on controller as well, as long as the device is 12v DC!! AWESOME for strobes and AWESOME of course coming from HC!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great controller July 29, 2020
Reviewer: JD from Grove, OK United States  
Easy to mount, hook up and setup.  Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 30 channel DMX controller September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jon  
Been running 27 channel 15 amp controllers for years.. couldn’t run more than 15 channels due to limited amps.. I’ve been waiting for a higher amperage controller.. now I can run the amount I need for my Christmas parades vehicles. Thanks Holiday Corp for the reviews and fast shipping..I’ll review this product at a later date..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 30 Chevrolet R.G.B controler and dongle January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Schneider from Victorville, CA United States  
Set up was way and al working as stated . Neuberger to this and all went well setting up have tested on xlights test mode and playing with models and prograning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not Stupid, just Dumb December 31, 2018
Reviewer: John Storms from Cedar Park, TX United States  
If you are doing dumb RGBs (color changing by string not by individual bulb) then this is the standard controller you want. Has your choice of plugs and works with all the software.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Al Terry from Atwater, CA United States  
HolidayCoro has provided me with some great Christmas items. They arrived in a quick matter and I have not had any issues with them that are negative.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good new controlller April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Ariel Bemergui from Pinecrest, FL United States  
Starting to migrate my analog system from 27 channel to 30 channel. The new controller works smooth and the leds on the controller are really useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 speedy replies March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Marvin Burger from Hampton, VA United States  
Whenever one orders from Holiday coro you get the reply and merchandise in short order.  Great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items