Return to PixNode CoroFlake™ 3 Prong Snow Flake for Smart / Dumb Nodes - 12 24 36 Inches
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 A bit tight November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Emil W from Sweden  
I bought the 24 inch model and it was quite a stretch to mount my pixels with standard 3-inch spacing.  Otherwise the product matches the description.
---- HOLIDAYCORO RESPONSE ----
We are sorry for this confusion.  The reference in the description for this product is for HolidayCoro 3 inch spacing pixels.  Our pixels measure center to center at over 3.0 inches but some cheaper pixels measure the 3 inches as the wire length, including inside the pixels, so when you measure the center to center spacing, you can end up with less than 3.0 inches of spacing.  This is because there is no industry standard for measurements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Snowflakes even Olaf would be proud of. September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Golpe from Maple Valley, WA United States  
Excellent shape with strong coro. How are perfectly offset from each other. Well recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Snowflakes June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Robert O from Bristol, CT United States  
Nice touch with the wiring layout on back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Prop February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Gordon Isherwood from Pittsburgh, PA  
I bought this prop with the intention of using for this coming year’s display. I put everything together this morning and it looks great. I need to do a few tweeks to finish the decoration for hanging outside but this definitely is one I am looking forward to having in my display. I will certainly be adding more and will use these stars. Just watch the spacing of your lights. The ones I used have a 2.73-inch spacing and a couple holes were a little tight to get in to. However, I am very happy with the quality and ease of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As expected and as Always Great CS December 8, 2019
Reviewer: JR dibblejr from Alabaster, AL United States  
David and HC has always came through for me. This order was a very last minute item I needed.

Had to have it expedited to ensure I got it before my Christmas show city deadline.

Received with time to spare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Prop December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Partin from Roman Forest, TX United States  
Purchased the 24" snowflakes. Quick and easy to assemble. Mounting holes made it easy to hang. Look great in the display!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, great turn around time November 23, 2019
Reviewer: walter white from LEBANON, PA United States  
The Coro products are great easy to push the pixels in. Even quicker turn around turn around time in product. Will be buying more product here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Brooke  


Was this review helpful to you?