Return to QuickTree™ Pixel MegaTree Topper Mounting System
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mega tree January 1, 2018
Reviewer: david brown from hampton, VA United States  
Everything I have ordered has been in perfect working order easy to setup and shipping is very fast , do not hesitate to order from  them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super easy tree set up December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Todd MEAD from WESTBROOK, ME United States  
Easy to assemble, well thought out.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree topper November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jim k from michigan  
Works better then I thought it would and I'm glad I got !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mega tree topper November 25, 2017
Reviewer: Abraham Garza from Deer Park , TX United States  
Verry product, easy to mount the pixel strips, durable and strong material

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
topper August 27, 2017
Reviewer: alan tomesek from toledo, OH United States  
great product now I can build a taller tree with more options

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smart purchase - July 25, 2017
Reviewer: zeighty from Orlando, FL United States  
This is for my first MT Christmas 2017. I have viewed the videos and test fit the PixNode strips and could not be more pleased.  I am so glad that there are smart people making stuff like this to make my life a lot easier.  
Great design. My only ding is that the machining left lots of bits of plastic.  I recommend you open the package outdoors and use a couple of layers of paper towels to brush off any that are loose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
QT April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Greg from Westminster, MD United States  
Well made and sturdy design.  Makes for a clean tight top

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pixel Mega tree topper mounting system March 8, 2017
Reviewer: David from Croydon, Vic Australia  
Very easy to set up the tree with the topper mounting system and node mounting system, I was able to make the tree as high as I wanted and fit in my front yard

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, simple to use January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Charles P from Schwenksville, PA United States  
This is my first QT2 purchased and will not be my last. The QT2 is simple to use and the recessed tabs for the tie wraps used to secure the pixel strips is a really nice feature.
The product is well built and looks like it will stand up to years of Northeast winters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mega Tree Topper January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Mario Froehlich from East Meadow, NY United States  
Very Well Built.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items