Return to 3 Conductor / 10ft / Screw Together Extension / Waterproof Male + Female (18 AWG)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extension January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Garrett Marsh from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Worked great instead of soldering new cables.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Sandoz from Slidell, LA United States  
Was able to use these as quick as needed.  Used on a small boat in a boat parade where conditions were stressful.  I was able to use these in this situation.  Connectors fit tight.  All parts were present (o-rings, etc)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great extensions December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Keith Okuniewski from Avoca, PA United States  
Only extensions I use in my display are these from Holidaycoro.  Never had a problem with any of them.  Just  be sure to keep track of the o rings as they sometimes become "lost" during storage of props/controllers.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect time saving solution December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Brett Austin from Whitmore Lake, MI United States  
Easy clean looking extension wires with no soldering or crimping needed. Screw the two ends and you are in business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived quick. Perfect fit! December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
I don't order from HolidayCoro expecting something bad.  I order from HolidayCoro when there is something I need, and I need it to work perfectly and arrive quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extention 10 December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Abraham Garza from Deer Park, TX United States  
Good, durable and the vest is that there made to be outside

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Courtney from TX  
These are perfect Extensions for Mega Tree or Arches

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Haunted Wolf from Springville, UT United States  
These are a better quality than I was expecting, very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality and value November 25, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick Lynch from Mt Pleasant, MI United States  
I am genuinely pleased by the quality of this product and the ease of ordering on your website. The shipment arrived only a few days after ordering and the order was correct. I would  definitely order again.

A+++ for HolidayCoro.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything worked great November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Waxman from Valencia, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items