Return to EasyPlug3 / 3 Conductor / 10ft / Screw Together Extension / Waterproof Male + Female (18 AWG) / RGB Smart Pixels
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made. Worked as expected. December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Texas Bill from Richardson, TX United States  
Well made.  Worked as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plug and Play 10' Extensions December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Yori from Clermont, GA United States  
They quality and value make these extensions a good buy.  We've made our own cables in the past which is fine, but these cables save us so much time and the quality is top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 16, 2018
Reviewer: mike Katsilas from Lehi, UT United States  
easy use would be nice to have 15' option

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cost effective solution December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick from SAINT LOUIS, MO  
General cable feedback (applies to all EasyPlug 3-Conductor models). The connectors are not consistently circular, some are deformed (oval shaped), they are pliable and will form a tight seal, but some fit together better than others due to concentri-city.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Connectors December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jesse Nietzer from South Plainfield, NJ United States  
These connectors are robust and have never failed in the several years I have used them. Being available as extensions helps when I change designs last minute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to Use December 11, 2018
Reviewer: John Czyz from Island Lake, IL United States  
Easy to use and works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel from Waipahu, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality cables November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Ebens from West Fargo, ND United States  
No issues here, they're great 10ft cables with easy fit connectors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Bryan L. from Bow, NH United States  
I really like the EasyPlug pigtails. For me, they're much easier to work with, particularly when it's cold and wet outside. I've found that other vendor's pigtails, while smaller, are harder to work with and are prone to deformation, making them difficult to attach and screw together. Not so with EasyPlugs! EasyPlugs have become my go-forward standard for all my pigtails and these extension cords work very well.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great easy to work with plugs. November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Casey Davis from EDMOND, OK United States  
I love how everything was labeled both inside and out. I didn't order enough of these (lack of perfect planning on my part.) I had to improvise by slicing a few of these in half and subbing im sone 18/3 thermostat cable. Everything inside and out was perfectly labeled and made it so simple to splice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items