Return to EasyPlug3 / 3 Conductor / 10ft / Screw Together Extension / Waterproof Male + Female (18 AWG)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy cables! October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Darryl Thompson from Fuquay Varina, NC United States  
I love the idea of these already made cables. It's going to make my life easier this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service September 30, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Gray from South Milwaukee, WI United States  
Great and fast service.  My products always ship quickly.  My controller went down and from the day I shipped it to the day I got it back wasn’t even a week.  Top notch service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua shumaker from bettendorf, IA United States  
These are great for your longer runs when you aren’t close to your controller, they always fit and connect and disconnect with one hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 FT Screw together connector May 22, 2018
Reviewer: KALE FORTSCH from RAYMORE, MO United States  
For someone that is new to soldering these are a great option to keep you lights protected from water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic connectors May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Fishbulb from Bethesda, MD United States  
Keeps everything dry and working properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Payne from Noblesville, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extensions, Extensions, Extensions April 28, 2018
Reviewer: STUART PIERCE-JR from ALPHARETTA, GA United States  
We originally got some of these from another source and they were hard to screw together (needed pliers).  We ordered some from HolidayCoro and we love them.  Easy to tighten with fingers only and 100% water tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Nathanial Rhodes from Sparks, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Fisher from Venice, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the right length, beefy March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Mopac282  
Work perfect for my pixels.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items