Return to AlphaPix(tm) 16 V3 - E1.31 & ArtNet to SPI Pixel Controller w/LCD Display - 16 SPI + 3 RS485 Outputs
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alphapix 16 June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Dylan Toogood from cherry hill, NJ United States  
My company pays 100 dollars for single universe art net to spi boxes from China so I was a little unsure about this product with such a low price tag for how much it does. All I can say Is you guys really hit a homerun with this converter! The user interface is fantastic, it's incredibly stable, the test shows are super helpful and the removable terminal blocks make it so easy to wire up! The build quality in general is fantastic and I will never buy anything similar from anywhere else after using this product! The built in fan controller is also a huge bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alphapix v3 December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Warman from Toledo, OH United States  
Was just as described, dropped right in my controller and with a few setting adjustment, i was back up and running in minutes. Quick shipping even being so close to Christmas. Great customer service. Definitely going to be a returning customer. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Satisfied December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Troy Mann from Port Angeles, WA United States  
I liked these controllers and they provide everything I need.  I enjoy the digital display the most.  Being about to configure and test right at the board was great.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
alphapix16 December 25, 2017
Reviewer: alvin ryan from arcadia, FL United States  
a great product.. i Had some problems and called holiday coro... they returned my call that evening and figured out what was round.. Have never had a problem with them.. they take care of there customers...... great job

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alpha pix December 20, 2017
Reviewer: william bastien from west sacramento, CA United States  
I've ordered many items have never really had a problem before when I did their customer service is part excellent no other company of I ever work with his so willing to work with you whether it's night time or weekends at all they are absolutely the best feel very comfortable in ordering any item from them you will not be disappointed thanks again HC

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AlphaPix for first time user.... December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Erik Daniel from Lakewood, CA United States  
This is my first year with animated lighting. Had issues with another vendors pixel controller, never got it to work. Got the AlphaPix connected literally within minutes after taking it out of the box. Controller is working flawlessly. I also bought all the pixel strands and mega tree parts and I am now the talk on the block. Thank you HolidayCoro for your great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing easy plug and play. December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Steven McGinley from Republic, WA United States  
Will reorder more as I get better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E1.31 December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Abraham Garza from Deer Park, TX United States  
Its my 1st time going with pixels and with this controller makes it simple and easy to set up and configure, ill recomend it 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 1, 2017
Reviewer: John Czyz  
Amazing Controller! Easy to set up with video tutorials and guides.  Runs Pixels great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Alfred Robertz from Bonn, Germany  
Alles Super, gerne wieder.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items