Return to OFFSPEC: Radio Tune To Sign - xx.x FM (18" x 24")
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
High standards December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Schmitz from Spring Hill, TN United States  
I honestly have no idea why this sign was offspec which tells me that HolidayCoro has such high standards that THEY know what was wrong with it and didn't feel good about charging full price. That's integrity. Love the sign!
Oh...if you get one...it takes A LOT more lights than you think. I believe I used 500. (Your mileage may vary.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice October 14, 2018
Reviewer: Martin Chavis from Laurel Hill, NC United States  
Very nice quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sign September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Carlos from NY United States  
Orderd the offspec sign to save a little money. Not only did I quickly receive it I'm pretty sure I can't find anything wrong with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Offspec is on target! September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Joel D from Merced, CA United States  
I haven't figured out why this item was "off spec" but I'm glad it was--saved a lot.  Even HolidayCoro's "off spec" items are fantastic!  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OFFSPEC Radio Sign June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Connelley from Oreana, IL United States  
Lets first talk about the fast service, Item arrived within 3 days after placing the order. Item was ordered from the OffSpec area. Spent approx 15 minutes cleaning out the left over plastic pieces from the groves and holes. Looks as good as new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yard Sign September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jerami Credit from Stafford Springs, CT United States  
I've been waiting for a yard sign that doesn't require a spot light. This is going to be nice addition to the yard this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As described October 3, 2015
Reviewer: Jared Desjardins from Spokane, WA United States  
Great product, as described, would buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sign September 27, 2015
Reviewer: William Cummings from Bartlett, TN United States  
Durable, lightweight, easy to store!  Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Blake Sykes from Chatfield, TX United States  
I purchased two of the Offspec Radio Signs and I was popping in lights three days later! Fast Shipping!! (Granted I live in Texas) One of the signs I received looked flawless and the other one did have a crease down the middle but that was to be expected. Once all the lights were in and turned on you could never tell that anything was wrong with them! They looked great and with the help of the diagram that is included, it was a breeze placing the lights in!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radio Sign January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Malone from Lacey'S Spring, AL United States  
I bought a offspec radio sign and when it arrived I figured well you get what you pay for so I was completely amazed to find the offspec sign was better than most signs I've see around here.  Thanks guys

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items