Return to DISCONTINUED: 1/2" PVC Pipe Mounting Clip / Mounts RGB Strips and Modules to Fascia, Soffit, Roofs and Walls (single clip)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mounting clips August 21, 2016
Reviewer: Ted Kotsakis from Fairview, OR United States  
Old and new clips perfect for mounting lights on PVC.  I use clear PVC and mount lights inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what i needed January 31, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Bertalot from Granville, IL United States  
Holidaycoro always has what I need. These pvc clips  are the perfect solution for mounting my rgb strips to the windows. I have never had a bad experience with Holidaycoro. Great products, great support, and great people. Keep it up holidaycoro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pvc Clips December 18, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Owenby from Fairview , NC United States  
Work great, lights are zip tied to pvc and snapped into the clips for fast installation of lights on eves of the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only method to use! December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Tom M from Pittsboro, NC United States  
I was incorporating 10 LOR CCRs this year on my roof.  I zip tied the ribbons to 1/2" PVC.  To avoid holes in my roof we came up with a plan to use 2 4x8 weathered wood lattice.  I fastened these mounting clips to the lattice about every 3 feet and each row 3" apart.  When it came time to affix the pvc/ribbons to the lattice it was simply press & snap.  These clips hold tight yet will release with gentle pressure.  It's the greatest way to mount any fixtures you make that use 1/2" pvc as the support.  I spray painted them to match the color the matrix was painted to blend with our roof color.  It made the job of getting my 10 ribbons on my roof SO much easier!!  Highly recommend using these clips - you wont' be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Accessories December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Horacio Calvento from West Babylon, NY United States  
Holiday Coro has the right merchandise for the common application for the festive holidays.
Excellent Customer Service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish I'd seen these 3 yrs ago December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Lori Thoelke from Macclenny, FL United States  
What a lifesaver (sanity saver). These take the worry out of hanging my flexlights! Easy peasy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clips become Brittle and Break Quickly November 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centerville UT  
I installed some of these clips to use a couple of months back and when I went to install the item in the clips after cold weather set in 11-25-2015 every one upon pushing the pvc pipe into the clip caused the clip to shatter and break. These are not a solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Travis Merritt from Platte City, MO United States  
I used these with a small cut section of 1/2 PVC with a small slit in them to go over window frames for attachment without making holes.  Works perfectly and you can't hardly make your own for the price.  Defiantly a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These mounting clips do not last long November 12, 2015
Reviewer: Lorenzo Gladson from Kelso, WA United States  
These mounting clips quickly became brittle and all broke after just one season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Greg Becker from Corona, CA United States  
Perfect item for attaching my RGB Strips to my Eaves,  

Highly Recommend!
http://www.facebook.com/coronalights.us

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items