Return to PixNode Strip(tm) - 12mm RGB Node Node Mounting Strips for Pixel MegaTrees
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
strips August 27, 2017
Reviewer: alan tomesek from toledo, OH United States  
strips make it much easier to keep light organized

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must be good... second order July 25, 2017
Reviewer: zeighty from Orlando, FL United States  
These work great. Durable and well designed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Austin Bollinger from Hesston, KS United States  
Great to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy Strips April 30, 2017
Reviewer: John Mayer from Ocean Springs, MS United States  
By accident, our puppy found these where he could snatch and chew but had problems making a dent in them.  So with this in mind, this should stand up to the weather and anything else mother nature and human can through at it.  Pixels do fit well in the holes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PixNode Strips March 8, 2017
Reviewer: David from Croydon, Vic Australia  
Very easy to set up the tree with the topper mounting system and node mounting system, I was able to make the tree as high as I wanted and fit in my front yard

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice January 4, 2017
Reviewer: William Chisholm from Calgary , AB Canada  
They look very sturdy. Can't wait to start designing a megatree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good and tight December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jon Hood from Liberty, MO United States  
These strips are a good tight fit for the lights and hold together nicely. I do wish there was a little difference between the finishes as it is sometimes are to tell the flat from the shine.
Overall, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work great December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Allen from TX. United States  
These strips work great, pixels are a little harder to put in than I had expected.  That's a good thing though because they won't fall out.  Highly recommended, I've already ordered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product PixNode Strip(tm) November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Flint, MI United States  
Simple and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PixNode Strip( November 10, 2016
Reviewer: John from Allen, TX United States  
Good product, but I think it should be long enough to have 100 holes so you can actually string a full 50 RGB node on every second hole.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items