Return to PixNode Classic Strip(tm) - 12mm RGB Node Node Mounting Strips for Pixel MegaTrees
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Design August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Brian McKee from Rogers, AR United States  
These are the reason I got back into  automated Christmas lighting after taking 3 years off. These strips make it simple to get your spacing just right and with a little creativity you can build much more than Mega tress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PixNode Classic Strip-clear August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Strickland from Martinez, CA United States  
Arrived on schedule; well packed; work well; used drill press to push square node pixels into place; saves a lot of stress on the thumb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely fast shipping July 2, 2018
Reviewer: McCaul from Perry, OK United States  
shipped the same day I ordered.  Thanks again for always taking care of me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Lamar Bolen from Cridersville, OH United States  
Good service great quality parts fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Bridges from Grayson, GA United States  
Quality product, fast shipping,  great support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keep in mind your loss on the ends April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Tony K. from Aurora, MO United States  
Great strips for making clean straight lines. When calculating your tree size, keep in mind you will lose up to 3 pixels on each end of these strips due to lapping for insertion into the topper, as well as strain relief tabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work great with RGB strip lights too. March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Ted Weist from Murrieta, CA United States  
I am using these Mounting strips with my mega tree.  I just tie wrapped the strip lights to the mounting strips and then hooked them to the head piece of the mega tree.  what a simple setup and it made the strip lights so much stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Juno from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice fit, roughed December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Todd MEAD from WESTBROOK, ME United States  
Full 8 feet long, fits excellent, easy to assemble

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy setup December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Zinsmeister from San Antonio, TX United States  
The pixel strips made setting up a breeze. Easy even spacing and quickly able to assemble and add length extensions. Made setting up my mega tree a quick experience. Would definitely recommend these strips.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items