Return to EasyPlug3 / 3 Conductor / 5ft / Screw Together Extension / Waterproof Male + Female (18 AWG) / RGB Smart Pixels
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Hyndman from Feasterville, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These make life simple.. April 3, 2019
Reviewer: HighTechRedNeck from PA United States  
No excessive length to worry about wasting. The 5ft lefty is perfect for many various projects.  Since they’re compatible with the other EasyPlug3 components, it makes adding stuff a Cinch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Cherry from Maryville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Plug and Play 5 ' Extensions December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Yori from Clermont, GA United States  
They quality and value make these extensions a good buy.  We've made our own cables in the past which is fine, but these cables save us so much time and the quality is top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5ft extensions December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Abraham Garza from Deer Park , TX United States  
In my opinion this extensions are just the best in quality and durability...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cost effective solution December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick from SAINT LOUIS, MO  
General cable feedback (applies to all EasyPlug 3-Conductor models). The connectors are not consistently circular, some are deformed (oval shaped), they are pliable and will form a tight seal, but some fit together better than others due to concentri-city.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 use them everywhere December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Chad Lawrence from Ohio  
I've used these cables for 2 years now and never have an issue, A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel from Waipahu, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extension Cables December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Ken Iverson from Seattle, WA United States  
What can I say, they are extension cables.  But used in combination with the PigTails, it makes hooking things up much cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to use quality pig tails December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Cable management is a key factor in setup and take down of my holiday light show and these waterproof extensions are great for the purpose. I cut the extensions in half and use the female end to attach to my controller and the make end to connect to my lights. Quality product at a reasonable price.!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items