Return to EasyPlug3 / 3 Conductor / 5ft / Screw Together Extension / Waterproof Male + Female (18 AWG) / RGB Smart Pixels
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Port Connectors April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Juan Anton from Miami, FL United States  
Must have. Can't go wrong with Holiday Coro's price. I keep making the same mistake with this item, always need more of them when i run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 conductor 5ft cables March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Morrison from Pekin, IL United States  
I bought these to use as input and output lines for my coro candy canes. They work perfect for the length of the canes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Perfect February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Mays from South Elgin, IL United States  
Perfect product for your extension needs
Some of the plugs are oval which make it harder to connect but it still goes on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cable connectors January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Morrison from Pekin, IL United States  
I bought these to standardize all of my cut HolidayCoro pixels. They are perfect for the job as they are clearly marked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jimmy Denson from Vidor, TX United States  
Makes it easy. Worth the money. Saves time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really well made. Makes things so easy. December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Tony Dew from Langley, BC Canada  
These are so handy and so inexpensive it’s crazy to try and make your own. Great quality, works perfectly with the rest of the HolidayCoro strings in my display.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As expected and as Always Great CS December 8, 2019
Reviewer: JR dibblejr from Alabaster, AL United States  
David and HC has always came through for me. This order was a very last minute item I needed.

Had to have it expedited to ensure I got it before my Christmas show city deadline.

Received with time to spare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 power supply December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Imre Kasza from Walnutport, PA United States  
My order arrived quickly. The power supply shorted out when first plugged in.  Notified support, and was offered a replacement supply.
Good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy and fast! November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Nathan from IL United States  
A must have with display setup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Hyndman from Feasterville, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items