Return to DISCONTINUED: Smart / Pixel RGB LED Node 8mm/12mm / 12v / 2811 / 50 Node String / 3" Spacing / Bare Input-Output Wires
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As described, but not what I really wanted September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Hugh Curley from Berthoud, CO United States  
I ordered many strings before that had connectors on the ends so it was easy to connect several strings in series. I miss the connectors.
--- HOLIDAYCORO ---
We also now sell this item with pre-attached waterproof plugs:  http://www.holidaycoro.com/12mm-Pixel-Node-With-Waterproof-Connections-p/711-wp.htm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Austin Bollinger from Hesston, KS United States  
Very easy to work with and the look to appear all sealed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price & good quality as always April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Guenther from Marble Falls, TX  
I was about to place an order with another vendor, but HolidayCoro ended up having cheaper pricing for a medium sized order of pixels. can't beat a better price and known quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 25, 2016
Reviewer: Chris M. from Steubenville, OH United States  
Purchased these nodes for my 6' metal tree's that I bough last year.  Worked right out of box.  Will purchase more for next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small and bright December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen G from Wayne , MI United States  
Good product.  Worked great, only drawback to me was the small gauge wire.  Very bright!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pixels. December 8, 2016
Reviewer: James C from Ridgecrest, CA United States  
All pixels operational. Seals seem good.  Overall very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good... December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew Hansis from Tracy, CA United States  
These pixels are deployed in my show this year and so far they have not had any issues even through a couple of rain storms we have had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Mason from Cumming, GA United States  
Some may complain about the spacing. This for me has not been any issue but I also only have mine spaced 2inch apart on my mega. The color on these is really good from pixel one to one hundred without power injection. I think it really helps they use better gauge word than most other vendors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Calvin Robinson from Macon, GA United States  
Cuts holiday wiring by at least 75% versus using strips. Just cut them to length,wire them up and you're on your way but there so easy to use going around sharp corners and curves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pixel string November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Gilbert from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
I started using pixel nodes 2 years ago. I researched alot of places to buy these and would never buy from anyone else than Dave at HolidayCoro. Remember you truly get what you pay for. Dave stands behind everything he sells. I had an issue with a controller on a Friday night and sent in an email figuring I would hear back the following week. Within 2 hours Dave called and got me up and running . I am a holidaycoro customer for life. Thanks Dave.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items