Return to Brilliant Bulb™ - The RGB Pixel Strawberry C9 Bulb
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant Bulb November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Moore from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
I love this product.  Great color and brightness.  Support is wonderful highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Austin Bollinger from Emporia, KS United States  
Great to Outline a house with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
impressive October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Quentin Gaudry from Bethesda, MD United States  
Beautiful bulbs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome C9 RGB September 20, 2017
Reviewer: jonathan arendt from Hemet, CA United States  
I ordered this to do the outline of our home for Halloween and Christmas. I have not put it up yet but have been doing testing  and they are awesome. Great color and response. I am extremely happy with the adddtion of the Brilliant Bulb to holiday lighting. Thanks HolidayCoro

-Jonathan


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Staten Island , NY United States  
Works exactly as I expected it to work. Can't wait to use them this Christmas season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These guys are the best September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Golen from Meridian, ID United States  
Bought 3 more sets of light to finish up my outline.  Holidaycoro.com sent the lights right in the middle of a hurricane!  They worried more about my purchase than themselves.  
Thanks guys hope all is returning to normal for all of you!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great C9 Smart Bulbs. September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Geppert from North Fort Worth, TX United States  
These are tough C9 bulbs. In splicing and putting connectors on I have done about every mistake you can do and they keep on ticking. Probable a good thing they are only 12V.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Daryle Demery from St. Albert, AB Canada  
These look like a more traditional bulb with all the flexibility of rgb functionality.  Great product that I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are awesome! August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Lucas (ThinkAgainAgain) from Gainesville, FL United States  
I've had my lights running for two seasons, this will be the third year. I just ordered another 500 to add to my display. Currently I have about 350 and haven't had a single failure. And I run them from October 1 to January 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good pixel August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Allen Kitchen from webster, TX United States  
I used these last year over the roof of the house.  This year, they are also going along the edge to replace GE G35 pixels, which aren't very bright and prone to failure.  Excellent and twice as bright as a pixel, since it has double the LEDs inside.  Note you then need double the current - but in LED lighting that's pretty low to begin with.  But you cant' ignore it if you are making giant strings.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items