Return to Brilliant Bulb™ - The RGB Pixel Strawberry C9 Bulb
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pixel Lights! April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellevue, NE United States  
We actually ended up using these in a stage environment and have created for us an awesome new element! We arranged them in a grid and now have a low-res pixel wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pixel Bulbs March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Bridges from Grayson, GA United States  
Great product.   Well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RGB C9 bulbs are great March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Ted Weist from Murrieta, CA United States  
I am using these strings of RGB lights with my controller.   It was a very simple setup and the strings work great.  Nice and bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look great February 28, 2018
Reviewer: SteveK from Novi, MI United States  
Wish November was here already!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant Bulb / Customer Service February 8, 2018
Reviewer: R Weiland from Silverdale, WA United States  
Very quick response, received order on time, all items checked out 100%. These bulbs are bright with excellent color! I use another vendor's controller and run them at 40% brightness and  I am able to easily run lengths of 150 pixels with out power injection with NO issues. These bulb save me time and money by avoiding power injection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A perfect replacement for GE iTwinkle February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Eric L. from CA United States  
We have been looking for a replacement for i Twinkle C9 light strings. The smart RGB Pixel Strawberry bulbs are as close to perfect match as you can get. The caveat is needing the external controller (of which the i Twinkle strands have as well).  There are many choices for controllers on Holidaycoro as well as other sources so not a show stopper. I performed my initial tests with a $15 controller I bought on another site with impressive results. As I have pointed out in other reviews; as impressive as the product, is the service! My order was shipped complete the day after I placed it (and with the help of the USPS) arrived in just a couple of days. Perfect! Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
There awesome January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Darrell Lopez from Vancouver , WA United States  
Love to look at them and they're nice and bright I bought one strand to see how they would look around my window frames that I built 2 years ago. Now I need to buy 20 more strands to do the rest of the house LOL. Thank you holidaycoro great product


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big and Bright January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Clint Heimgartner from Lewiston, ID United States  
I needed some replacement pixels for some old ones that were not responding to any DMX signal. These are a great price and filled the gaps perfectly! Very good design; slim base allowed for me to use these in traditional C9 gutter hooks. I am looking forward to buying more! Would recommend any time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good looking bulbs! January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jason from Las Vegas, NV United States  
These are some good looking bulbs. They were bright and well built. The packaging is very descriptive and well thought out.

They were shipped within twenty frickin' minutes of me placing the order on a Tuesday. Eleven days before Christmas, I went from no pixels to outlining the hips of my roof on Thursday. It really took the show to the next level!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with Brilliant Bulb December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Gunnar Valdimarsson from Njardvik, Iceland Iceland  
I did buy 150 Brilliant Bulb and so happy with it.
Can have one color ore multi color. I live in Iceland where are very cold and there they work excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items