Return to Brilliant Bulb™ - The RGB Pixel Strawberry C9 Bulb
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rgb pro pixel c9 bulb August 16, 2018
Reviewer: john campbell from st.louis, MO United States  
This is working out fantastic for my needs so far and really bright!!

Thanks,
John

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping, excellent products! August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Howard from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Had these on the house last year, adding more plus purchased backups.  And if you have a question, fast email responses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pixels July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas from Indianapolis, IN United States  
They all came and worked in the burn in period I completed, can't wait to get these set up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pixel Lights! April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellevue, NE United States  
We actually ended up using these in a stage environment and have created for us an awesome new element! We arranged them in a grid and now have a low-res pixel wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pixel Bulbs March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Bridges from Grayson, GA United States  
Great product.   Well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RGB C9 bulbs are great March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Ted Weist from Murrieta, CA United States  
I am using these strings of RGB lights with my controller.   It was a very simple setup and the strings work great.  Nice and bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look great February 28, 2018
Reviewer: SteveK from Novi, MI United States  
Wish November was here already!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant Bulb / Customer Service February 8, 2018
Reviewer: R Weiland from Silverdale, WA United States  
Very quick response, received order on time, all items checked out 100%. These bulbs are bright with excellent color! I use another vendor's controller and run them at 40% brightness and  I am able to easily run lengths of 150 pixels with out power injection with NO issues. These bulb save me time and money by avoiding power injection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A perfect replacement for GE iTwinkle February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Eric L. from CA United States  
We have been looking for a replacement for i Twinkle C9 light strings. The smart RGB Pixel Strawberry bulbs are as close to perfect match as you can get. The caveat is needing the external controller (of which the i Twinkle strands have as well).  There are many choices for controllers on Holidaycoro as well as other sources so not a show stopper. I performed my initial tests with a $15 controller I bought on another site with impressive results. As I have pointed out in other reviews; as impressive as the product, is the service! My order was shipped complete the day after I placed it (and with the help of the USPS) arrived in just a couple of days. Perfect! Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
There awesome January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Darrell Lopez from Vancouver , WA United States  
Love to look at them and they're nice and bright I bought one strand to see how they would look around my window frames that I built 2 years ago. Now I need to buy 20 more strands to do the rest of the house LOL. Thank you holidaycoro great product


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items