Return to Smart / Pixel RGB LED Strip 30 LEDs/m 10 Pixels/m / Pre-Attached 6in EasyPlug3 Input and Output Cables / Waterproof Tube (16ft-6in/5 meter Roll) - 12v / 2811 / RGB Color Output Order
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Wallace from Sterling Heights, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great lights December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Francisco Cano from Greenville, PA United States  
They are so bright I had to lower the intensity. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always Excellent!! December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Hebert from Houston, TX United States  
I use Holiday Coro for all my Christmas needs!! I have also turned many of my friends to HC as well and they are as happy as I am!! Excellent products and service!! I'm adding arches to my display next year!! Guess who I'm gonna use???!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice December 14, 2018
Reviewer: stephen beard from covington, LA United States  
nice quality, fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Delivery December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Humbert from Vancouver, WA United States  
Excellent item and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smart / Pixel RGB LED Strip 30 LEDs/m October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Smith from Yarrabilba, Queensland Australia  
Totally exceeded my expectations, happy to continue to purchase these in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super easy to use August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Mike R from CT  
These strips are great. Bright and clear, read well on stage (my application) and convenient with the 3pin connectors already wired.  Pro tip if you are using them for stage or interior use..I found that hot glue holds them very well and because of their silicone protection sleeve, when time to strike, they just peel off good as new. Makes for very fast installation if you are lining props, sets, etc. and super easy strike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect as always May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Copeland from Ridgecrest, CA United States  
Always perfect as usual. Ive been buying them for a few years now and holidaycoro has never disappointed me yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RGB Strips May 13, 2018
Reviewer: D Wagner from Tacoma, WA United States  
Excellent quality, all tested fine upon reciept

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer for life! May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Finch from Green Cove Springs, FL United States  
I have ordered these strip lights several times to add to my display and every single time they work without fail. I have yet to have any issues with any of my 15-20 strips. I put them on the house and they stay up year round. I live in Florida and they have lasted through two hurricanes so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items