Return to Smart / Pixel RGB LED Strip 30 LEDs/m 10 Pixels/m / Pre-Attached 6 Inch Waterproof Cables / Waterproof Tube (16ft-6in/5 meter Roll) - 12v / 2811 / BRG Color Output Order
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RGB LED Strip August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Richardson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I ordered the wrong RGB Led Strip, Emailed Holiday Coro They sent the correct number RGB Strip ordered it, returned the wrong strip for full credit. great company to do business with.
Thanks David.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 17, 2017
Reviewer: NV from Rotterdam, NY United States  
Another reliable HC product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Led strips July 30, 2017
Reviewer: mark weisman from new port richey, FL United States  
I love these CCR strips from holiday Coro. Haven't had any issues except for when I stepped on one which is why I had to get this to replace it. But I could have way about a dozen and resolder the connection making it a bit smaller and it works like a champ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, buying more this year to expand July 16, 2017
Reviewer: Brettley from Whitmore Lake, MI United States  
This strips worked good for me last year and I had no issues with them so this year I ordered a ton more and plan on having the same results with them. They are a reasonable price and easy to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable price and quality June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Neal Adams from Valley Center, CA United States  
I ordered 2 of these as backup strips in case any of my other ones go bad. I've had that happen several times during the holiday season and I end up having a strip down for a week or two trying to get it replaced. Plus since I was using a competitors product it was much more expensive to replace it than from HolidayCoro

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pixel lights April 16, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Young from Lusby, MD United States  
The lights came on time and worked exactly how they are suppose to. The package and lights were labeled clearly! My only compliant is I should have bought more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Mcdaniel from Union, KY United States  
item is good quality. very happy with the products I buy from  holiday Coro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Roger hogan from moncton, NB Canada  
Was worth paying xtra couple bucks to have pigtails pre soldered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Craig Barnes from Apple Valley, CA United States  
Ordered more to complete my roof outline.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Delivery and as described December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Chad Cook  
Delivered ahead of schedule and product was exactly as described

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items