Return to Smart / Pixel RGB LED Strip / Ribbon 30 LEDs/m 10 Pixels/m Waterproof Tube (16ft-6in/5 meter Roll) - 12v / 2811
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work as described September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Scott from MI United States  
lights work and shipping is fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smart / Pixel RGB LED Strip / Ribbon 30 LEDs/m 10 January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Samuel Roberson from Fort Pierce, FL United States  
Great price and works greatt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product 30/10 Pixel strip December 9, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Dudley from Silverthorne, CO United States  
My first time into R G B the strips were easy to solder ( with the help of Holiday Coro Tutorial)
very durable and 25 out of 25 Strips worked
first time flawlessly, stay with these guys they know their stuff!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Strip, but change in Pigtails... November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Darin Berg from Brentwood, TN United States  
Love the site and your products!  I needed an extra strip to add to the show and decided to splurge this time and have Holidaycoro add the pigtails.  Sadly, the pigtails they use now differ from the ones they sold a few years back (both 3 prong) which meant that I had to cut them off and attach my own.  Not a huge deal, but you may want to consider warning buyers.
----- HOLIDAYCORO RESPONSE -----
I'm sorry for the confusion - we did have notices on each item purchased for a year after we made the switch to a new item and we made sure to change the product numbers to indicate that these were different cables.  What we would have recommended instead of replacing the pigtails is to just add the new strip along with a new pigtail of the current type sold for the last 2 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The solder tabs are huge which makes them easy to wire.  Shipping was fast and easy.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Shriver from Jacksonville, AR United States  
Wow just wow the products and instructions i love you guys. Ty for the fast shipping all the technical stuff to go along with the sale!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy from the best October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Simon G from Paducah, KY United States  
Cheaper is NEVER better.  I'll admit, I tried to save a couple dollars and bought some strips on an auction site.  1 roll was defective and the other 4 were a joke.  No matter what color I set them to, they each had a variation of the set color.  Trying to exchange/return them was a whole other ordeal.

Now every single strip I bought from Holiday Coro was on point!  Each strip was exactly the same on whatever color I chose.  They look good and perform great!  Lesson learned!  I won't go anywhere else again for my lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2811 Ribbons September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Pfeifer from Olive Branch, MS United States  
Local shipping. Excellent service. Price just as good as waiting on China. No quality issues on any item have purchased here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smart / Pixel RGB LED Strip / Ribbon 30 LEDs/m 10 September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Laff from Burbank, IL United States  
I bought 11    2811 pixel strips very satisfied with the product every strip works fine  another fine product from Holiday Coro

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked well for large HDPE arches August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Eversole from San Antonio, TX United States  
I understand that the 60/20s are the go to strip for a leaping light arch, but for less than have the price these 30/10s do a great job.  I used these 30/10s in a 10 foot, 2" diameter HDPE leaping light arch.  I hear folks argue for the 60/20 because of brightness, but these 30/10s here were still plenty visible even in blue up against my pixel trees blasting white.  I think the 30/10s provided plenty of fidelity on such a large arch.  I do think a 60/20 would be a better option for a small arch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items