Return to Smart / Pixel LED RGB 8mm/12mm Square/Lay-Flat Node - 12v / 2811 / 50 Node String / Black / Waterproof EasyPlug3 Input and Output Cables
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smart / Pixel LED RGB 8mm/12mm Square/Lay-Flat Nod January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Cherry from Maryville, TN United States  
Great product, been using them for years, no failures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flat nodes January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Morrison from Pekin, IL United States  
I purchased these for my upcoming upgrade of my light show. So far I have had excellent experiences with holidaycoro.com so far.  I look forward to seeing how I can expand my lights for the following year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Customer and Impressed December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Friday from Humble, TX United States  
I am a newbie to the LED RGB light show world and have not only found all of the information available on Holiday Coro's website extremely helpful but have also been overly impressed with their quick shipping.   Product quality is top notch so they have definately earned my business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic lights December 18, 2018
Reviewer: David from Utah, United States  
These lights are fantastic. The lay-flat design makes it easy to zip tie them to 1/2" PVC for super easy installation and takedown. While you should still plan on having each light strand draw up to 3A as a safety margin, empirically I found that these lights actually only draw a little over half of that, even on full white/full brightness.

The weatherproofing on these lights is solid as well. Of course, do make sure any connections are watertight as well (use the watertight connectors also sold on holidaycoro.com).

On full white, these lights do have a bit of a blueish tint. However, that is an issue with LEDs in general, and not particular to these light specifically. I compensate by choosing a yellow or gold base hue, then ramping the color saturation almost (but not all the way) to full white. That warms the white up sufficiently to no longer appear slightly blue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product! November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Dave from SC United States  
These square smart pixels are a quality product.  Don’t mess around with other vendors who send you dead on arrival pieces.  This has never happened with anything I have received from Holiday Coro.  My order shipped right away and received it earlier than expected.  If you are looking for true “lay flat” pixels, these are the best around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pixel LED repair November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Gerhart from Casper, WY United States  
I purchased a strand of these lights to use as parts to repair our matrix screen that we had purchased from HolidayCoro last year. I had one bright blue bulb that never shut off and the bulbs after it wouldn't work. I suspected the bright blue bulb was shot and cut a bulb off the new strand and spliced into the matrix screen and all worked well after. The best part is I now have 49 more repairs available for the matrix screen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Dwyer from Fenton, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Square pixels 12v October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Abraham Garza from Deer Park , TX United States  
The best product in USA highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smart / Pixel LED RGB 8mm/12mm Square Node October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Smith from Yarrabilba, Queensland Australia  
Totally exceeded my expectations, happy to continue to purchase these in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RGB LED's October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Darryl Thompson from Fuquay Varina, NC United States  
I haven't installed these yet into my Christmas display, but they're going to be super easy since they already come with the plugs on each end. No more soldering, etc. to make up connectors!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items