Return to EasyPix Controller / DMX to SPI Smart Pixel Decoder V3
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EasyPix controller January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Brett from Batavia, IL United States  
perfect and easy for testing new strands quickly when they come in without having to solder things up and connect pigtails.  quick and easy, worked like a champ out of the box

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EasyPix Controller December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Bob Burns from Flint, MI United States  
Works great. I use it for testing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice easy way to have test rig December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jeremy Morris from Salina, KS United States  
This really help me set up a quick test rig for my lights as I didn't have one previously. Easy set up and nothing to complain about .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle Moon from Waterloo, IA United States  
This item is an excellent product to get started with RGB. The test modes allow stand alone use so you can have simple lighting effects without investing in software right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 2, 2017
Reviewer: David Papp from Safety Harbor, FL United States  
My first venture into pixels and was up and running in minutes. Great videos.. tutorials

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product for a DIY project July 30, 2017
Reviewer: David West from Brentwood, CA United States  
Works like a charm. Easy to set up and use. What gets me all excited is it can listen to quality dmx signals. Unlike some of the other cheap DMX decoders out there it was able to handle the fast refresh speeds from my source.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy April 9, 2017
Reviewer: George Hall from Madison, TN United States  
easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As described, well pleased March 26, 2017
Reviewer: John Davidson from Marietta, OH United States  
I wanted this controller to serve as a test controller for my pixels. It has proved worthy of what I needed. Simple setup and easy to understand instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and easy to use December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen G from Wayne , MI United States  
I bought this to begin "playing" with pixels this year.  Simple setup with on board display. Great little product if you are thinking about giving pixels a try. This will become my bench testing equipment for future years as I now plan to jump in with both feet. Bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ease of work November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Calvin Robinson from Macon, GA United States  
I love this controller. I use it for testing and burn in lights. I also use it on displays and it's compact and convenient and easy to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items