Return to EasyPix Controller / DMX to SPI Smart Pixel Decoder V3
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EasyPix controller March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Alan Faille from Flushing, MI United States  
I use this for testing 2811 pixel strings. Works great when my main controllers are in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EasyPIx Controller February 24, 2018
Reviewer: James Dopp from La Follette, TN United States  
Really great product!  Shipping was really fast.  Bought quite a few products from HolidayCoro and really pleased with all my purchases.  Like many others, I use this to test my lights.  Works really good testing my arches I built.  The built in programs look great on the arch, especially the ones where you have the colors chasing each other.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EasyPix controller January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Brett from Batavia, IL United States  
perfect and easy for testing new strands quickly when they come in without having to solder things up and connect pigtails.  quick and easy, worked like a champ out of the box

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EasyPix Controller December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Bob Burns from Flint, MI United States  
Works great. I use it for testing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice easy way to have test rig December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jeremy Morris from Salina, KS United States  
This really help me set up a quick test rig for my lights as I didn't have one previously. Easy set up and nothing to complain about .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle Moon from Waterloo, IA United States  
This item is an excellent product to get started with RGB. The test modes allow stand alone use so you can have simple lighting effects without investing in software right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 2, 2017
Reviewer: David Papp from Safety Harbor, FL United States  
My first venture into pixels and was up and running in minutes. Great videos.. tutorials

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product for a DIY project July 30, 2017
Reviewer: David West from Brentwood, CA United States  
Works like a charm. Easy to set up and use. What gets me all excited is it can listen to quality dmx signals. Unlike some of the other cheap DMX decoders out there it was able to handle the fast refresh speeds from my source.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy April 9, 2017
Reviewer: George Hall from Madison, TN United States  
easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As described, well pleased March 26, 2017
Reviewer: John Davidson from Marietta, OH United States  
I wanted this controller to serve as a test controller for my pixels. It has proved worthy of what I needed. Simple setup and easy to understand instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items