Return to EasyPix Controller / DMX to SPI Smart Pixel Decoder V3
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product for a DIY project July 30, 2017
Reviewer: David West from Brentwood, CA United States  
Works like a charm. Easy to set up and use. What gets me all excited is it can listen to quality dmx signals. Unlike some of the other cheap DMX decoders out there it was able to handle the fast refresh speeds from my source.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy April 9, 2017
Reviewer: George Hall from Madison, TN United States  
easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As described, well pleased March 26, 2017
Reviewer: John Davidson from Marietta, OH United States  
I wanted this controller to serve as a test controller for my pixels. It has proved worthy of what I needed. Simple setup and easy to understand instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and easy to use December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen G from Wayne , MI United States  
I bought this to begin "playing" with pixels this year.  Simple setup with on board display. Great little product if you are thinking about giving pixels a try. This will become my bench testing equipment for future years as I now plan to jump in with both feet. Bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ease of work November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Calvin Robinson from Macon, GA United States  
I love this controller. I use it for testing and burn in lights. I also use it on displays and it's compact and convenient and easy to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Brent L. from Hertford, NC United States  
I purchased this decoder to display my pumpkin patch for Halloween.  Easy solution for a small group of pixels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So I the only way to go. May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Benn from Bothell, WA United States  
Great controller and easy setup. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So easy to use! February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Niranth from West Lafayette, IN United States  
My use of the lighting paraphernalia is not typical; I'm using it instead to make a computer game more immersive. Artemis Bridge Simulator allow a group of people play like they are on a star ship bridge. (Think Star Trek) The program fires of DMX commands  to match conditions in game. I started dipping my feet in with this controller, a power supply and a sting of lights. I will soon be ordering much more, it made it too easy. (Too easy for my budgets sake! :) ) I used a second controller and Smart RGB LED Strip to emulate the sensor sweep under the main view screen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional product and Customer Service February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Parrish from Enola, PA United States  
I got the easypix controller to test pixel strip and purchased a dongle also now to diversify the product even more, through the customer service feature David talked me through hooking up the dongle to the controller so i can now live test my sequences.  The controller is easy to use, easy to operate and i would definitly recommend this product to others

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very easy to use and versatile December 20, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Morda from Ventura, CA United States  
I bought this to help me transition from regular controllers with incandescents to pixels. I did not have time to resequence all my songs so this allowed me to use 3 channels for the colors on my eaves. The pixels look great and will look even better next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items