Return to DISCONTINUED: Power Supply - Waterproof 12v / 3.75 amps / 45 Watts / No Plug
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works perfectly July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Meyer from Chaska, MN United States  
This power supply is exactly what I needed to run my RGB floods and I have no issues with dimming lights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power Supply - Waterproof 12v / 3.75 amps / 45 Wat June 30, 2015
Reviewer: dollarbillz@bellsouth.net from Lumberton, NC United States  
I use these on my three stars they work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good power supply, great package March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Glenn Padgett from West Columbia, SC United States  
Every thing I have ordered form Holiday Coro just works. This power supply is no exception. The water tight packaging of the unit is well thought out and it is light enough to hang just about anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile little supply October 18, 2014
Reviewer: Mr. M from Reno, NV United States  
I bought two of these for testing led's and tinkering with prototype props, but didn't realize how versatile they can be.  Small, rugged, waterproof and cool running.  I wouldn't hesitate to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 25, 2014
Reviewer: David Evans from Layton, UT United States  
these are small and water proof, love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Little Product August 24, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Frank from Springfield, VA United States  
These are handy/small products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 VDC power supply January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Henry Testa from Tucson, AZ United States  
The weatherproof 12 VDC power supplies are a terrific buy for the money. I have only limited experience with them at this time as I'm still in the design concept stage for my 2014 animated Christmas light display. HolidayCoro hardware is what made me decide to go ahead with the project that I talked myself out of perviously as being too complicated and expensive. Looking forward to see what else you have up your sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bargain! January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Gilley from Skowhegan, ME United States  
Great price and easy instructions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great power supply August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Vega from Walker, LA United States  
Small and sealed will use for outdoor under eves for powering firepix and other pixel products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power Supply April 28, 2013
Reviewer: Roger Hebert from Katy, TX United States  
I like these power supplies because they are small and you can put them anywhere. thx HolidayCoro!!! you guys are the best

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items