Return to Power Supply - 12v / 29 amps / 350 Watts
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value with a good price. June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis Ozenghar from Dearborn Heights , MI United States  
As we all know we can buy this anywhere online, but I chose to purchase mine from Holiday Coro. Very solid quality and fast shipping, really fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My experience with HolidayCoro April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Red Deer, AB Canada  
I had actually ordered a bunch of items from HolidayCoro and they were delivered in a timely matter.  I had 2 items I had a minor issue with and contacted HolidayCoro about them.  David himself contacted me back and they sent out 2 new products free of charge quickly to resolve the matter.  Everything is now working great and I am very happy.  They provided great sales and support.  I will definitely be using them again, when I am ready to purchase more product.  Thank you David!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quite March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Alan Nesaw from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
I own several of these and have not had any issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power Supply January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Derek from PA United States  
I initially started with a power supply from another retailer for a relatively similar price. After that failed within a week I purchased the replacement from Holiday Coro. Save yourself time and purchase here the 1st Time. The quality and service you get is second to none. Holiday Coro is your one stop shop for what you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power Supply December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Bob Burns from Flint, MI United States  
Always reliable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12v power supply December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Vincent Seiferd from Apollo Beach, FL United States  
120/220 V power supply with 3 12VDC outputs.  Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power Supply November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Alyn Bear from Widnes, Cheshire United Kingdom  
Yes great power supplys good and reliable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality service August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jody Twyford from Wauchope , Nsw Australia  
Super fast shipping to Australia. Always at the ready for help . Could not recommend a better company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Trent Usher from Delmar, IA United States  
Works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great power supply great price April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Evans from Mays Landing, NJ United States  
Fast shipping and easy set up.  I looked around and this it the best price you'll find.  I'll be buying more

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items