Return to Power Supply - 12v / 29 amps / 350 Watts
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power Supply January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Derek from PA United States  
I initially started with a power supply from another retailer for a relatively similar price. After that failed within a week I purchased the replacement from Holiday Coro. Save yourself time and purchase here the 1st Time. The quality and service you get is second to none. Holiday Coro is your one stop shop for what you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power Supply December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Bob Burns from Flint, MI United States  
Always reliable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12v power supply December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Vincent Seiferd from Apollo Beach, FL United States  
120/220 V power supply with 3 12VDC outputs.  Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power Supply November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Alyn Bear from Widnes, Cheshire United Kingdom  
Yes great power supplys good and reliable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality service August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jody Twyford from Wauchope , Nsw Australia  
Super fast shipping to Australia. Always at the ready for help . Could not recommend a better company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Trent Usher from Delmar, IA United States  
Works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great power supply great price April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Evans from Mays Landing, NJ United States  
Fast shipping and easy set up.  I looked around and this it the best price you'll find.  I'll be buying more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good for its intended purpose April 3, 2017
Reviewer: mar02io from Wentzville, MO United States  
I have not used it yet, waiting for the other(rgb dumb led string sets to arrive) hardware.   I have turned it on and it does function(no load) properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Power Supply December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jovaunie Wheatle from Conway, SC United States  
They replace my 5v to 12 v great customer service power supply is well built I run for long hours without any issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen G from Wayne , MI United States  
Very happy with its performance in the cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items