Return to Power Supply - 12v / 29 amps / 350 Watts
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power Supply November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Alyn Bear from Widnes, Cheshire United Kingdom  
Yes great power supplys good and reliable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality service August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jody Twyford from Wauchope , Nsw Australia  
Super fast shipping to Australia. Always at the ready for help . Could not recommend a better company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Trent Usher from Delmar, IA United States  
Works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great power supply great price April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Evans from Mays Landing, NJ United States  
Fast shipping and easy set up.  I looked around and this it the best price you'll find.  I'll be buying more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good for its intended purpose April 3, 2017
Reviewer: mar02io from Wentzville, MO United States  
I have not used it yet, waiting for the other(rgb dumb led string sets to arrive) hardware.   I have turned it on and it does function(no load) properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Power Supply December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jovaunie Wheatle from Conway, SC United States  
They replace my 5v to 12 v great customer service power supply is well built I run for long hours without any issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen G from Wayne , MI United States  
Very happy with its performance in the cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Affordable and Great December 8, 2016
Reviewer: David Todorov from Chicago Ridge, IL United States  
This little guy is easy to wire up, just make sure you have enough of them as some controllers may require 2 of these power supplies depending on how many banks it has. I would also recommend getting the mounting plate for it, otherwise you're going to end up scratching your head like me (an admitted noob) trying to figure out the best way to mount it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Allen from TX. United States  
Haven't had a single issue with this power supply.  Definitely going to pick up a couple more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great power supply November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Trevor Strosnider from CA United States  
Cheapest price around, great customer service and had within a 3 days of ordering!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items